• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am waken up multiple times by vicious dogs dropping heavy things onto floor again when I didn’t attack them last night when they were sleeping

I am Singaporean just like I am a virgin don’t pretend don’t know the fact. Chinese Indian and m&d dogs sons of chickens love to twist.
If I am Malaysian then ccb sinkies and m&d Chinese are China chinese. Remember that ok.

I just called them chinese dogs without any feeling of linkage. Don’t be so thick skinned to claim kin ship and linkage lah. Once migrate cut off ties and start afresh just like Angmoh the best. Never see them call themselves German French etc after one generation.

I am eating at hawker centre now. Just now 1 plus they throw again and I knock back and open windows to shout chinese dogs like to throw things onto my window. 洋人的哈巴
KNN this is leelee a very stoopid coward bitch type of leeturning response :biggrin: KNN

What so coward bitch? You vicious Cantonese dog son of chicken are instigating me to go kill them and I should listen to you to be not coward ? I am trying to sleep and the real coward chinese dogs like you and upstairs are still making knocks are then evil coward chinese dogs.

Let the world know how vicious evil coward Chinese dogs are.

Coward becas you only bark besides doing other things KNN bitch becas you barked rike a bitch dog :biggrin: KNN

Instigating and abetting me a woman to go kill a man and a woman. You Cantonese dog son of chicken @sweetiepie think i am mad and stupid?

Coward becas you only bark besides doing other things KNN bitch becas you barked rike a bitch dog :biggrin: KNN
Don’t pretend don’t know I already confronted vicious chinese dogs not once but twice and they dare not open door and called police on me. Only you and them are evil coward dog bitch hiding in rat hole doing evil. Don’t pretend don’t know there is no other thing that I can do against evil coward dog bitch hiding in rat hole. If not the yishun case will not end up killing the harasser.

Update update the vicious chinese dogs just dropped tiny bits on floor again. Old dog dirty tricks making loud to soft knocks intermittently. Let the world know vicious chinese dog antics non stop harassment since 4.30 am to now 5.15 Pm aka 13 hours of harassment

Just returned Knocks to evil coward barbarians.

KNN confronting alone won't be of much help KNN if you are scared to kill my uncle suggest you to go up to spread your bawu bye to them :biggrin: KNN

Come on @ginfreely Gan Shiok Bin it's time to go up and do this
5bbe5d23123b5_.gif

Or this
unnamed.gif

Ehhhh gan shiok bin :biggrin:

You useless bitch can't even prove their wrongdoing. The police assessed you as crazy siaogao ccb. Lololol