• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am waken up multiple times by vicious dogs dropping heavy things onto floor again when I didn’t attack them last night when they were sleeping

That is worse assessment KNN imh social workers are not fully trained to do assessment KNN then my uncle think if imh main assessor assess you might not have passed :geek:
Obviously I am not mad and not required to be assessed. I told them it’s upstairs that should be assessed obviously the dogs feel shiok doing their harassment. As I typed they are still throwing tiny bits onto my windows.

And they can see clearly how desperate I was didn’t just cover up my bedroom L shaped side windows with window film and curtains but put a cardboard to block out the light.
KNN did he/she checked you got wear bra & panties? :o-o: KNN

Obviously I am not mad and not required to be assessed. I told them it’s upstairs that should be assessed obviously the dogs feel shiok doing their harassment. As I typed they are still throwing tiny bits onto my windows.
Obviously they also think you should be the 1 to be assessed :biggrin: KNN

And they can see clearly how desperate I was didn’t just cover up my bedroom L shaped side windows with window film and curtains but put a cardboard to block out the light.
Anyone with conscience can see that I am poor victim of harasser causing distress to me. In fact the police and social workers suggested that I moved out temporarily to my family or friends house for the time being. Why are foreigner criminal bastards allowed to get away scotfree doing injustice?

Why should I be chased out of my own home in my home country by vicious foreigner dogs and so I declined.

Obviously you vicious dogs rejoice when there is injustice.
My uncle rejoice as it shows that what he said all the while are near accurate KNN only the patient themselves will think they are not a siao lang :whistling: as my uncle always tells you what you think is only yourself but not what others think :thumbsdown:

Let the dirty laundry be known it’s china or hk chinese dogs doing dirty tricks harassing me in Spore. Not MY dirty laundry ok.

My uncle rejoice as it shows that what he said all the while are near accurate KNN only the patient themselves will think they are not a siao lang :whistling: as my uncle always tells you what you think is only yourself but not what others think :thumbsdown:
Don’t sidestep the issue when clearly I was not the one attacking tonight or every night. You are a vicious liar Cantonese prostitute descendant to twist black to white and vice versa.

Obviously attacking people is a chore to me. I am a defender only. Just like the unfortunate yishun case victims of harassment that ended up killing the harasser.

Defending my sleep since 5 am. Poor victim of vicious harassment by vicious chinese dogs.

Another knock heard from the ceiling. Incessant knocking to stop me from sleeping. How low can chinese dogs go?

There you go KNN this is an example of what my uncle said KNN this is what you ownself think but not what others think :geek:

Another knock heard from the ceiling. Incessant knocking to stop me from sleeping. How low can chinese dogs go?
The Chinese dogs are still making incessant knocks. So self entitled foreigner criminal bully dogs in Singapore.

There you go KNN this is an example of what my uncle said KNN this is what you ownself think but not what others think :geek:
You mean what dogs sons of chickens think not what other humans think: A virgin is slut and whore. Shouting at harasser is called mad.

Notice how in Asian society you are not allowed to shout at criminals? Called you mad while upstairs criminals can keep quiet and make knocks.

Get fired for shouting at boss endorsing sexual harassment too. Cannot shout but can do evil is sia suay Asian culture!

Upstairs criminal dogs keep quiet but been knocking 5 hours since 4.25 am. Now who is mad? The dogs are obviously sick in their mind feeling shiok doing relentless bullying.