• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am waken up multiple times by vicious dogs dropping heavy things onto floor again when I didn’t attack them last night when they were sleeping

Indian and chinese foreigner dogs act like they are god father in Singapore suka suka slander me Singaporean a slut and refused to let me sleep.
Let the world know their dirty laundry. Not mine.

睡饱了的中国狗四点半到现在不让我睡!let the world know how vicious chinese dogs are. Stop acting poor thing disgusting chinese dogs!
KNN comprain some more wait they do this to you :biggrin: KNN
torture-needles-saline-breast-pussy-00.gif

If I go to jail for this will be another failure of Singapore police system on handling vicious harassment crimes. And what a disgrace foreigners are allowed to behave like gangsters in Singapore.
They just hit again and i just returned a series of knocks shouting 洋人的哈巴狗bully Singaporeans

Drop heavy things again. Chinese got no hope one lah with such vicious dogs bullying chinese around

Don’t keep blaming others from Angmoh to blacks to m&ds. Chinese is number one bully of chinese. 12.28 pm still harassing me from sleeping. So proud chinese dog achievement let the world know

Young people with zero human kindness and behave like vicious dogs can have what hope? I see this in Malaysian dogs at Nusa Duta and here China chinese dogs.

Young chinese dogs upstairs made heavy knock again keep attacking me for 8 hours already relentlessly bullying me but a subservient dog infront of angmohs.

KNN will you turn full fledge and go up to attempt to kill them then later jump down thinking they are dead :biggrin: KNN
fyi that siao lang also went through imh assessment rike you did and eventually he was passed by 1 orhweesir to leeturn home KNN can go outings happily with family member but sadly he just need something to trigger to full fledge again and slash family member and went to jump down KNN very tragic :cry:

KNN will you turn full fledge and go up to attempt to kill them then later jump down thinking they are dead :biggrin: KNN
I am eating at hawker centre now. Just now 1 plus they throw again and I knock back and open windows to shout chinese dogs like to throw things onto my window. 洋人的哈巴

No sleep from 5 am - unable to sleep of course with all the knocks- and head straight to lunch. No thanks to chinese dogs.

Repeat vicious lies again when I am always properly dressed with visitors around when I can

When you can? Means you are usually a fucking slut without bra to show off your pointy nipples and without panties to air your cheebye odour.

You eating sausage for lunch? All 4 holes?

Don’t keep blaming others from Angmoh to blacks to m&ds. Chinese is number one bully of chinese. 12.28 pm still harassing me from sleeping. So proud chinese dog achievement let the world know
1228pm sleeping. You might as well kill yourself. You fucking caocheebye.

When you can? Means you are usually a fucking slut without bra to show off your pointy nipples and without panties to air your cheebye odour.
When my coilar bone is broken after my car accident I can’t. Of course evil filthy m&d dog son of chicken always twist everything to sex.

1228pm sleeping. You might as well kill yourself. You fucking caocheebye.
Vicious m&d dog Don’t pretend don’t know I haven’t slept yet since yesterday. The ccb Chinese dogs hit as soon as I come back and just hit again to stop me from sleeping.