• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am the only person who speaks in English whenever I walk around my neighbourhood

Re: I am the only person who speaks in English whenever I walk around my neighbourhoo

I've come across decomposed bodies that are less offensive than he is.
All of his ancestors must number in the millions , it's hard to believe that many people are to blame for producing him. Any similarity between him and a human is purely coincidental ! I've seen people like him, but I had to pay admission!:wink: or maybe his parents are siblings? :biggrin:

PS : Is he always so stupid or is today a special occasion? :eek:
let him keep talking, someday he will say something intelligent!:biggrin:

drifter: Marcelos finds it hard to accept reality. He must be a very unhappy man because he feels his salary doesn't match his English proficiency. He gets upset and jealous when those whose command of the English language is inferior yet make tonnes of money he can only dream of.
Quite pitiful. Maybe he is blaming his parents and everyone else.

Re: I am the only person who speaks in English whenever I walk around my neighbourhoo

drifter: Marcelos finds it hard to accept reality. He must be a very unhappy man because he feels his salary doesn't match his English proficiency. He gets upset and jealous when those whose command of the English language is inferior yet make tonnes of money he can only dream of.

blame parents and all this never mind. just tell that malay asshole not to bash up or commit incest with his own kids. :rolleyes::cool:

marcelos46

I laughed out loud when I saw you, a 50+ year old man, calling me "ugly" and "useless". And now with this post, you have truly outdone yourself.

I am perfectly fine with my salary, as most educated English speaking people like myself are middle-upper class. We earn multiple times your salary.

I have yet to meet someone who can't speak English but yet is very rich in Singapore. I am sure there are a handful but they are the rare exception to the norm. Even they speak English as a second language.

99% of people who can't speak English are like low wage donkeys like you working in dead end jobs their whole lives. They fantasise and boast about how rich they are while owning a small pub or a hawker stall and taking home 1.5k each month.

I think I finally understand why you keep talking about money in each post of yours. Cultural reasons aside, I think money is very important to you because you cannot get laid or find a date without paying for a prostitute at your age. No one will get near you because looking at your wrinkly face gives them nightmares for weeks.

You must be a lonely miserable old man with too much time, just look at the number of posts you have made within a few month. No life.

Putting myself in your shoes, I can see why you are so obsessed with money. Need money for viagra, need money to call prostitutes to get a date and find someone to talk to, need money for the old folks home you are living in, need money for your impending heart attack, need money for fake teeth, need money for pampers.

Even if you were to kneel down and beg for a job, I doubt you could even find employment as a waiter.

Can you even get it up? LOL. I can imagine you stripping naked in front of a 200 dollar prostitute with your pampers on. She looks at your pampers and ask if you are having your period. "No, I am just leaking urine", you say, in Mandarin of course.

The China prostitute grimaces at your aged weak body before putting on a fake smile telling you do the deed. At the back of her mind, she is disgusted to no ends. You take off your pampers and the smell of urine wafts in the air. You take a bath, pop a viagra and wait 30 mins just for it to stand. Within 0.9 min, it shrivels. "Well better than the last time which was 0.8 min", you think to yourself.

Then you go home. Looking at your bank account, thinking how much money you have left from the pocket money your son gave you last month. 200 bucks, just enough for one 4d this week and calling another prostitute two weeks later. You sigh.

You go home and stare at the wall. Feeling miserable thinking about your old age. You try to empty the rubbish but have no strenght. Your son does not visit you anymore because he is sick of your illiterate, nonsensical ways. You work at the local hawker centre part time. You scream at everyone who walks by and belittles everyone else because you are just another angry miserable weak illiterate old man. You beat your wife who is already in a coma due to stroke.

When work is done, you go home and log online, to post more of your nonsensical fantasises, averaging 50 posts a day. How do you even find time to eat is a mystery.

Have fun online old man. Young man here has to go out to live a real life and do real things. If you get lonely, just hang on for two more weeks, you will have enough money to visit a Geylang prositute again. If you don't have enough money for viagra, try the polyclinic, it is subsidised. Generic is good as well.

Thick Face Black Heart

Given the lengthy replies this "marcelos" guy is writing to you, you must be yanking his chain real hard!

I have given up on him. He does not see reason and refuses to accept the FACTS that other forummers have laid out. This is a classic troll. I bet you he has psychological problems.

middaydog

I have yet to meet someone who can't speak English but yet is very rich in Singapore.

Ng Teng Fong, when he was around, needed someone to translate into English for me when he scolded me in his native language :biggrin:

That also go for Quek Hong Png , ( if only he knew who this 2 gentlemen were )

patrickv

marcelo mat babi still need to work for salary talk so much cock. uncle i psle only ok. every month i ask my kah kia to go collect rental for me from my tenants in kopitiam, condos, offices etc. i old uncle so don't trust internet banking, only trust my kah kia to collect cold hard cash for me. i think the $ i get 1 month is more than what you earn from your pitiful salary in 1 whole year.

btw, since you so free to write long email, can you inform 'malaymustvotepap' that idiot i terminates him liao. he keep using the company van i provide him to send pizza for pizzahut. asshole lah you mat babis. always take my kindness as weakness (this term correct boh?)

Ng Teng Fong, when he was around, needed someone to translate into English for me when he scolded me in his native language :biggrin:

ah png oso scolded u, ah? ...

y so many ppl who dunno england like 2 scold u 1? ... :confused:

Balllessme

I laughed out loud when I saw you, a 50+ year old man, calling me "ugly" and "useless". And now with this post, you have truly outdone yourself.

I am perfectly fine with my salary, as most educated English speaking people like myself are middle-upper class. We earn multiple times your salary.

I have yet to meet someone who can't speak English but yet is very rich in Singapore. I am sure there are a handful but they are the rare exception to the norm. Even they speak English as a second language.

99% of people who can't speak English are like low wage donkeys like you working in dead end jobs their whole lives. They fantasise and boast about how rich they are while owning a small pub or a hawker stall and taking home 1.5k each month.

I think I finally understand why you keep talking about money in each post of yours. Cultural reasons aside, I think money is very important to you because you cannot get laid or find a date without paying for a prostitute at your age. No one will get near you because looking at your wrinkly face gives them nightmares for weeks.

You must be a lonely miserable old man with too much time, just look at the number of posts you have made within a few month. No life.

Putting myself in your shoes, I can see why you are so obsessed with money. Need money for viagra, need money to call prostitutes to get a date and find someone to talk to, need money for the old folks home you are living in, need money for your impending heart attack, need money for fake teeth, need money for pampers.

Even if you were to kneel down and beg for a job, I doubt you could even find employment as a waiter.

Can you even get it up? LOL. I can imagine you stripping naked in front of a 200 dollar prostitute with your pampers on. She looks at your pampers and ask if you are having your period. "No, I am just leaking urine", you say, in Mandarin of course.

The China prostitute grimaces at your aged weak body before putting on a fake smile telling you do the deed. At the back of her mind, she is disgusted to no ends. You take off your pampers and the smell of urine wafts in the air. You take a bath, pop a viagra and wait 30 mins just for it to stand. Within 0.9 min, it shrivels. "Well better than the last time which was 0.8 min", you think to yourself.

Then you go home. Looking at your bank account, thinking how much money you have left from the pocket money your son gave you last month. 200 bucks, just enough for one 4d this week and calling another prostitute two weeks later. You sigh.

You go home and stare at the wall. Feeling miserable thinking about your old age. You try to empty the rubbish but have no strenght. Your son does not visit you anymore because he is sick of your illiterate, nonsensical ways. You work at the local hawker centre part time. You scream at everyone who walks by and belittles everyone else because you are just another angry miserable weak illiterate old man. You beat your wife who is already in a coma due to stroke.

When work is done, you go home and log online, to post more of your nonsensical fantasises, averaging 50 posts a day. How do you even find time to eat is a mystery.

Have fun online old man. Young man here has to go out to live a real life and do real things. If you get lonely, just hang on for two more weeks, you will have enough money to visit a Geylang prositute again. If you don't have enough money for viagra, try the polyclinic, it is subsidised. Generic is good as well.

okok... let me tell u this... My REAL uncle do not have a pass in any PSLE.. England power very jialuck... Cant even pronounce Bolton when place a 8K bet thro bookie.... staying at Bungalow in Serangoon Garden, got 2 maids... Two Porsches.. one sedan for himself one SUV for the son-in-law.... Owned about 7 Kopitiam around singapore.... Play golf in China/Macau now and then....

All of the above - cant beat u... as... U engalnd sibei ho... Might ask my uncle to take tution lessons from u to attain the next higher level... Will also ask him to train all his "Tou Chew" to learn Proper England to handle client's that is as high class as u...

Power bo??

middaydog

ah png oso scolded u, ah? ...

not really la:o , but I heard story that someone asked his colleague what was said when he got scolding from the old man, also in native language :o:o

LonewolfAlfa

your described all this from your imagination? i'm pretty sure it came from your first hand experience.

not really la:o , but I heard story that someone asked his colleague what was said when he got scolding from the old man, also in native language :o:o

What's his native language? Surely cannot be martian.

marcelos46

Wow so many millionaires and big business owners who can't string together a single sentence suddenly appear on this thread.

Or should I say low wage donkeys playacting as big business owners on the internet.

I think we can all look forward to more "big businessmen" and VIPs appearing later on.

Typical lowly educated trash doing what they do best - "wanting face", lying and conning. There is really no end to their stupidity.

Who even cares if one is proficient in a particular language or not? His character should be good and if he's a good friend that should be it. Why should one even bother to look at his/her education lvl, nationality and all that other crap. My own personal experience.

Can you even get it up?

Strange, you know so much about my bedroom activities? Heard it from your mums or sisters? Hahahaaaa. By the way, I do have some problems getting it up. Used too many times liao. But for your numerous mums and sisters, it is always 90 degrees! You could well be my son, little marcelos but don't call me daddy ok? I don't have a retard son like you.

Having reached this stage, let me tell you a secret. I am pimping your mums and sisters and have lots of time to post and eat. Thanks to your mums and sisters, I am having a better life than you. You even had time to monitor how many posts a day from me? Pathetic you. I didn;t even bother to check on a cockroach like you, son.

If you don't have enough money for viagra, try the polyclinic, it is subsidised. Generic is good as well.

Ask your mummies and sisters. They are the ones who buy MR V for me. Check with them the last time we all had tarma, sarma, seema, gorma, lakma, chekma etc.

Cheers, son.

Given the lengthy replies this "marcelos" guy is writing to you, you must be yanking his chain real hard!

I have given up on him. He does not see reason and refuses to accept the FACTS that other forummers have laid out. This is a classic troll. I bet you he has psychological problems.

Bro TFBH: Don't anyhow say lah. Marcelos could be my long lost son! He is very angry with me for leaving his mummy. He fail to understand I have many step-mummies for him. One fine day he will acknowledge me as his papa. Notice how concerned he was with my health? His mummy didn;t bring him up too well and to all bros here, my apologies. I have to take some responsibilities too. As his father, I owe him an apology.

He is not in this league. He only knows mehmeh and marcelos. No other friends. Maybe he knows GD now!!!! Hahahahaaaaaa.

It's hard to get the big picture when he have such a small screen. Did he eat paint chips when he were a kid?

He should Learn from his parents' mistakes , use birth control!:biggrin: Perhaps he's whole purpose in life is simply to serve as a warning to others. The inbreeding is certainly obvious in his family.:biggrin:

PS: i have a few questions for him before i go ...Did his parents ever ask him to run away from home?
Did his parents have any children that lived?

He should Slit his wrists now - it will lower his blood pressure. :biggrin: Bro ,Go ahead,and let him tell us everything he know. It'll only take 10 seconds.:biggrin:

okok... let me tell u this... My REAL uncle do not have a pass in any PSLE.. England power very jialuck... Cant even pronounce Bolton when place a 8K bet thro bookie.... staying at Bungalow in Serangoon Garden, got 2 maids... Two Porsches.. one sedan for himself one SUV for the son-in-law.... Owned about 7 Kopitiam around singapore.... Play golf in China/Macau now and then....

All of the above - cant beat u... as... U engalnd sibei ho... Might ask my uncle to take tution lessons from u to attain the next higher level... Will also ask him to train all his "Tou Chew" to learn Proper England to handle client's that is as high class as u...

Power bo??

Very power! I was in the company of some of these chaps when they placed soccer bets last time - before SBOBET and IBCBET. You must listen carefully when they ask for odds and place bets. Coz all their chosen teams never heard of, coz of theor pronunciation and nicknames given for their teams. And they were betting 10k, 15k, 20k!!!

marcelos boy, I think bet $10 kpkb like betting his life. He has yet to witness the big snake pang sai. He is just a toad in a well.

your described all this from your imagination? i'm pretty sure it came from your first hand experience.

LonewolfAlfa: Sorry sorry sorry. My son beh hiao tai chee. He young boy talk big. I, his papa, never taught him well coz last time I had to clear shit and urine and I think shit and urine now in his blain liao. Pai seh, very sorry.

Wow so many millionaires and big business owners who can't string together a single sentence suddenly appear on this thread.

Or should I say low wage donkeys playacting as big business owners on the internet.

I think we can all look forward to more "big businessmen" and VIPs appearing later on.

Typical lowly educated trash doing what they do best - "wanting face", lying and conning. There is really no end to their stupidity.

You seem very envious and jealous of others who are faring better than you though all of us are ah bengs in one way or another. With your current predicament, if I were you, I would jump from MBS coz you are an absolute failure in life and have no chance of becoming a successful man. If you are married, I pity your spouse and kids. They must be as ugly as you are.

Honestly, I enjoy reading your comments. Whatever said by you, you were just describing yourself. How your parents must have regretted the activities on the night you were manufactured. Now it is your kids' turn to regret having you as daddy. This vicous cycle will go on and on, marcelos.