• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am the only person who speaks in English whenever I walk around my neighbourhood

potato29

Re: I am the only person who speaks in English whenever I walk around my neighbourhoo

Another illiterate donkey who cannot comprehend simple English. Mehhhh Mehhh. Get it?

even donkeys have brains, where did u loose yours. get it?:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
oops!!! u do not have a brain how could you "get it".:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

potato29

Re: I am the only person who speaks in English whenever I walk around my neighbourhoo

Honestly, I enjoy reading your comments. Whatever said by you, you were just describing yourself. How your parents must have regretted the activities on the night you were manufactured. Now it is your kids' turn to regret having you as daddy. This vicous cycle will go on and on, marcelos.

i beg to differ. i feel sad for him. he cannot fit in.:(:(:(

KNNBCCB

Having reached this stage, let me tell you a secret. I am pimping your mums and sisters and have lots of time to post and eat. Thanks to your mums and sisters, I am having a better life than you..

Bro, can share the contacts ?
Thanks in advance. :smile:

where did u loose yours. get it?:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Should be "Where did you lose yours?".

Please click on the links in my signature.

Jan 27, 2011

Man jailed for beating up girlfriend in hotel

By Elena Chong

beat-st.jpg

Saifullizan Ali, 24, jailed for beating up girlfriend and stealing a mobile phone. -- ST PHOTO: WONG KWAI CHOW

HE THREW a stool at his girlfriend in a hotel room, kicked and punched her repeatedly.

Saifullizan Ali, 25, also grabbed hold of Ms Nur Faizah Mohamed's hair and used a lighter to burn her hair.

Two days later, when the 19-year-old girl went to see a doctor, she was found to have five broken ribs and multiple bruises all over her body.

Saifullizan admitted causing grievous hurt and causing hurt by dangerous means to his girlfriend at Hotel 81 Star in Geylang at about 2am on Nov 21 2010.

About an hour earlier near Raffles Place MRT Station, he had beaten her by kicking, punching, banging her head against the wall, elbowing her back and choking her.

He also admitted to pulling her by the hair, choking her and punching her on the stomach, at the void deck of Block 620 Bukit Batok Central on Sept 16.

On Thursday, he was sentenced to a total of 17 months' jail for violence on the victim and stealing a $528 mobile phone from a Korean woman at Rock Shop in Hard Rock Hotel, Resorts World Sentosa, in March.

Eight other charges were taken into consideration.

.......................... what a peace-loving islam guy.

Balllessme

Very power! I was in the company of some of these chaps when they placed soccer bets last time - before SBOBET and IBCBET. You must listen carefully when they ask for odds and place bets. Coz all their chosen teams never heard of, coz of theor pronunciation and nicknames given for their teams. And they were betting 10k, 15k, 20k!!!

marcelos boy, I think bet $10 kpkb like betting his life. He has yet to witness the big snake pang sai. He is just a toad in a well.

Scare.... ganna the infraction for the 1st time... must go ktv to open bottle liao.....:biggrin:

marcelos46

i beg to differ. i feel sad for him. he cannot fit in.:(:(:(

I fit in very well with the English speaking middle-upper class. But obviously I don't fit in with the ghetto lowlifes like yourself.

Who in his right mind would want to fit in with a bunch of illiterate, chain smoking, alcoholic, dialect/mandarin speaking gangsters who earn 1k each month working as retail assistants or technicians? :rolleyes:

Bro TFBH: Don't anyhow say lah. Marcelos could be my long lost son! He is very angry with me for leaving his mummy. He fail to understand I have many step-mummies for him. One fine day he will acknowledge me as his papa. Notice how concerned he was with my health? His mummy didn;t bring him up too well and to all bros here, my apologies. I have to take some responsibilities too. As his father, I owe him an apology.

Yes, we all know you have many wives. Infidelity is as important as buying 4D and speaking pidgin English for third world animals like you. You don't have any morals and would backstab anyone, including your wife, son, relatives etc.

I am not your son lonely old man. Even if you are lonely, don't go around calling every young man your son.

You remind me of the typical demented old man who walks around the HDB blocks talking to himself because he has no friends and his own son has gotten sick of him.

If you are lonely, just continue posting 50 posts here every day or look for a prostitute to chit chat once you have enough money.

Or are you scheming to get pocket money from me? How typical of you, always scheming to do someone in or to cheat someone.

Should be "Where did you lose yours?".

Please click on the links in my signature.

Dear Leongsam,

Surely you must know that you are fighting a losing battle here. Asking these Chinamen not to write broken English is impossible.

They first have to think of themselves as Singaporean and not Chinese, which we all know will never happen since their socio-cultural identity is "Chinaman". Their forefathers tried their best to get out of the shithole China but these people try their best to become Chinamen again. There is frankly zero difference between a Chinese speaking Singaporean and a Mainland Chinese. They think, act and speak in exactly the same manner.

Then they have to go back to Primary school to learn basic Grammar. Following that, they have to grow a spine and have some self respect for themselves, so that they will feel ashamed to write/speak like an illiterate, which once again, is very hard for third world donkeys to do.

You face a uphill climb, dearest esteemed honourable Singlish exterminator.

Best wishes.

Sincerely,
Marc

Bro, can share the contacts ?
Thanks in advance. :smile:

KNNBCCB: Later can, bro? Anti-Vice just raided and smashed a vice ring at hotel along Lavender. Mine nearby. Now very risky. If kena raied, marcelos pocket money how?

Thick Face Black Heart

KNNBCCB: Later can, bro? Anti-Vice just raided and smashed a vice ring at hotel along Lavender. Mine nearby. Now very risky. If kena raied, marcelos pocket money how?

Its time to disown your son :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: Better to feed a mistress :eek:

Thick Face Black Heart

I fit in very well with the English speaking middle-upper class. But obviously I don't fit in with the ghetto lowlifes like yourself.

You are obviously a very stupid troll who doesn't even know how to do his job properly. Most trolls have a specific agenda to attract attention or galvanize forum members into conflicts. You on the other hand are only making a complete fool of yourself and getting roundly ribbed.

Middle-upper class, yeah. Middle-upper classes don't waste time writing post after post in a forum like this that showcases their own lack of knowledge, bigotry, and complete stupidity. You are a social misfit who probably survives on low wage jobs due to a sordid past of anti-social behaviour. I can read characters like you like a book. I have seen your ilk at seedy joints attempting to polish the arses of patrons who promptly and rudely snub you because you were a disgusting creep.

patrickv

shucks its all my fault. ever since i sack that lazy bugger MMVPAP from his pizza delivery job, he becomes very free and starts to harrass bros here. he even find time to clone himself and continue his kbkp as mat-sai-lo. so free until his replies all very long one.

mat-sai-lo : no need carry the balls of leongsam ok. fuck you.

patrickv

Middle-upper class, yeah. Middle-upper classes don't waste time writing post after post in a forum like this that showcases their own lack of knowledge, bigotry, and complete stupidity. You are a social misfit who probably survives on low wage jobs due to a sordid past of anti-social behaviour. I can read characters like you like a book. I have seen your ilk at seedy joints attempting to polish the arses of patrons who promptly and rudely snub you because you were a disgusting creep.

mat-sai-lo is upper middle-class and knowledgeable compared to all those stupid mats in spore. so in a way he is right.

patrickv

mat-sai-lo is upper middle-class and knowledgeable compared to all those stupid mats in spore. so in a way he is right.

some1 minus my rep points for this, saying i am rude.

to that fucker? rude so? fuck you :oIo::oIo:

patrickv

some1 minus my rep points for this, saying i am rude.

to that fucker? rude so? fuck you :oIo::oIo:

in case i never made myself clear enough : fuck you. :oIo::oIo:

get all your bloody clones to give me negative points. so? :oIo::oIo: fuck you.

tell u what, no need to hide your identity. you are : yellow_people. :oIo:

Balllessme

dont fall into his/her/half-veg trap.... not worth to get cautious/warning for that...