• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How to buy new COE for my 10 year old car

SadPlumpGirl

PAP is for the Rich.

COEs, ERPs and other transport taxes contribute to 8% of total GOVT revenues!

If you want world-class Ministers, Pay lor!

escher

PAP is for the Rich.

COEs, ERPs and other transport taxes contribute to 8% of total GOVT revenues!

If you want world-class Ministers, Pay lor!

OK if we getting world class Ministers

But we getting fucking useless PAP walking bags of excrement masquerading as dime a dozen Ministers incapable of even stealing toothpicks successfully

Those Ministers can take so many positions chairmanships and ceo ships and can talk about teachers cannot give tuition

None of those fucking ministers are worth more than cleaner assistants in a Johore Bahru hawker centers and if they all stick their
heads below waterline of unflushed public toilet, they be doing a lot more good than remaining as the fucking ministers of smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY regime

oli9

I wonder who are these sor hais who is willing to pay cash of up to $100K for a XC60? Sporeans jin wu lui lang!!!

Now even in Europe; Italy & France see many people riding bicycle. One day here may like 20 years back in China that people riding 2-Wheelers :eek: :biggrin:

Kuailan

Now even in Europe; Italy & France see many people riding bicycle. One day here may like 20 years back in China that people riding 2-Wheelers :eek: :biggrin:

China now reversed everbody wants a car than what happened
massive traffic jam, fogged cant see a few metre ahead of you!

Got to wear mask cant breath.. China should have kept their bicycle like last time!

rushifa666

just drive lah. nobody will know what. their own people steal money they also dont know, how they know what you do?

t0nychat

OK if we getting world class Ministers

But we getting fucking useless PAP walking bags of excrement masquerading as dime a dozen Ministers incapable of even stealing toothpicks successfully

Those Ministers can take so many positions chairmanships and ceo ships and can talk about teachers cannot give tuition

None of those fucking ministers are worth more than cleaner assistants in a Johore Bahru hawker centers and if they all stick their
heads below waterline of unflushed public toilet, they be doing a lot more good than remaining as the fucking ministers of smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY regime

You stupid ball-less sinkie, just keep complaining until 2016.

Go eat shit.