Even Zenith gold watch cost 51k euroEvery year save $5k for 10 years = $50k. Even my watch costs more than that! U think can buy a car?
Dream ish very important de
this is my dream leisure travel van. cheaper than a low end suv in sg. can cook, sleep, lounge, fuck, shit in it while moving around.
Many many satik people de woh....crouching tiger and hidden dragons mahWe try on clothing and shoes before buying them, so why shouldn't we test drive a car which could set us back by more than $200K? LOL!
It is a good and strong prosperity sign for 2024....Warehouse supervisor can buy a car. That should tell us how crazy some ppl are right?
Willing buyer....Willing seller...100% free market economy de wohand the stupidity continues...
You know, you don't need to pay full cash to buy new carEvery year save $5k for 10 years = $50k. Even my watch costs more than that! U think can buy a car?
Satik 66yrs old Warwhouse Supervisor also feel strongly to fulfil his Singalore Dream with a Toyota de woh....10yrs is 77yrs old?
Really lifelong working sia
Well, a good testament of strong job creation and huat la la is in the airThanks to PAP, even old farts can afford to buy new cars.
Is it stupid to have aspirations to own a private home and car? As long as those who want to realise their aspirations can afford to, why deny them 2 of the joys of this short life on earth?and the stupidity continues...
the ah Tiong bu who goes to the showroom with him is probably paying for the car. Sinkie who needs to keep working at 69 and talking of cpf withdrawal got money meh?how cum warehouse operator can afford to buy car...which company is this? I want to go apply. Buy car can use CDC voucher?
Is it stupid to have aspirations to own a private home and car? As long as those who want to realise their aspirations can afford to, why deny them 2 of the joys of this short life on earth?
u r right though...PAP and Iswaran is laughing.......Willing buyer....Willing seller...100% free market economy de woh