• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How many of these Asians or Chinese have attacked and bullied fellow Asians and chinese?

just like me; living next door... my chinese neighbour from hell.... me kena bullied from day to night... 24/7... me report police... police oso taking of this BIG SIAO.... until 1 fine day, me can't tahan... borrow a long n thick broomstick... and shaft it into this BIG SIAO arse.. :geek:

Her cheebye is so itchy. See cocks only want to suck.

Xia suay evil coward cantonese criminal bully dogs hiding in rat hole spewing evil filthy lies of me certainly deserved to be spit on.

To be more accurate you must be a kiam siap dino bui jibye siao lang gerontophile toilet bowl KNN

Xia suay coward criminal liar bully cantonese prostitute descendants only your filthy 18 generations are toilet bowl accusing a virgin a toilet bowl

just like me; living next door... my chinese neighbour from hell.... me kena bullied from day to night... 24/7... me report police... police oso taking of this BIG SIAO.... until 1 fine day, me can't tahan... borrow a long n thick broomstick... and shaft it into this BIG SIAO arse.. :geek:

Another Xia suay Cantonese prostitute descendant twisting facts

Xia suay coward criminal liar bully cantonese prostitute descendants only your filthy 18 generations are toilet bowl accusing a virgin a toilet bowl
My uncle never lie lo KNN he gathered all your self pwn Infos to come to this conclusion and his prophecy very accurate gai KNN

A higher race will always looked down on a lesser race. This is the reality. It is the norm since beginning of time. Today it had evolved and is called "Racism".

Today no one will ever looked down on the Japanese even though they are from the East. Because the Japs social status in the world today is unparalleled as the West or the Rest could not fault them.

A bully will always find someone weaker than them to bully. A bully doesn't mean he must be physically intimidatingly, he also can be richer, smarter or more successful than you to bully you.

To prevent being bullied, just be better than the rest. Take a pick, Stone Cold or Bill Gates is the top dog?

Race and IQ

Ya my experience is all those whistling bully dogs all look like normal person indeed. Old men some more also can bully will bully. They look normal grandfather father indeed.
So what’s the big deal of being grandfather grandmother father mother? It doesn’t make a person kinder at all. I bet kt latha is now a grandmother too. @glockman is a grandfather too according to someone here and what did this grandfather say? Insulting me a virgin as slut whore mistress is his entertainment. Best proof that age and parenthood are overrated indeed.

Why do you want to stay there as a third class citizen ? America , UK or any Ang moh country is not for Asians . One day they will come begging at your feet , board the first plane home . Be proud to be a Chinese !
Seriously no joke I watch one prc in YouTube video say it’s better to be discriminated in USA than face discrimination in China based on power and wealth.

Not to mention the fear of losing all power and wealth once you stepped on someone’s toes.

That’s what happened to me isn’t it? Stepped on kt latha’s toes just for doing my job. Now tainted a slut forever by Asian office bully when I am a virgin. Song boh indeed

Bullied by Asians more Song is it? Of course not. What’s the difference?