• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How many of these Asians or Chinese have attacked and bullied fellow Asians and chinese?

My uncle never lie lo KNN he gathered all your self pwn Infos to come to this conclusion and his prophecy very accurate gai KNN

You liar son of whore criminal bully lies and repeat evil filthy lies to harm me all the time. Sibei Song is it to bully own race?

A higher race will always looked down on a lesser race. This is the reality. It is the norm since beginning of time. Today it had evolved and is called "Racism".

Today no one will ever looked down on the Japanese even though they are from the East. Because the Japs social status in the world today is unparalleled as the West or the Rest could not fault them.

A bully will always find someone weaker than them to bully. A bully doesn't mean he must be physically intimidatingly, he also can be richer, smarter or more successful than you to bully you.

To prevent being bullied, just be better than the rest. Take a pick, Stone Cold or Bill Gates is the top dog?

Race and IQ

And there’s always reason why a race is strong. Be it united or bully others not themselves or whatever.

Some race people think they are very smart individually but not united always bullying own people stealing slandering harassing me what’s the use will never excel as a race.

You liar son of whore criminal bully lies and repeat evil filthy lies to harm me all the time. Sibei Song is it to bully own race?
Fyi in your case it has nothing to do with race KNN just that you are the patient so you will not know or deny the conclusion that it is not a lie but a reality KNN
giphy.gif

Fyi in your case it has nothing to do with race KNN just that you are the patient so you will not know or deny the conclusion that it is not a lie but a reality KNN
You liar son of whore are spewing lies nonstop twisting victim of vicious bullying to patient.

That’s what happened to me isn’t it? Stepped on kt latha’s toes just for doing my job. Now tainted a slut forever by Asian office bully when I am a virgin. Song boh indeed
Being bullied in own country is more Song is it? Where can I return to?

Asians like kt latha as foreigners in Spore also can bully local Singaporeans like me but go to USA only these vicious criminal bullies become coward dogs. LOL

Sinkie dogs say my parents who come to Spore much longer than half a century ago don’t belong to their world and are not Singaporeans woh. Angmoh the best bully others not like Xia suay Asian and chinese bully own people that time so vicious but so coward in front of Angmoh hahaha
My parents chose Spore and become Singaporeans since day one. And I am born here and did volunteer work to return to society work when young but ccb sinkies say I don’t belong to Spore woh so what is there for Asians and chinese Americans to complain indeed other race say they don’t belong to USA? What did they do for America? I bet nothing much just like most of them here care about themselves their family relatives and friends aka cronies only.

@ginfreely must be stripped naked and hang from ceiling. Hole spread wide can use stick to poke her cheebye like pinata.

@ginfreely poke your fucking Cheebye!!!!!!