Mai kay si lah kopisai...even Oppo cruise missles couldnt destroy you...u machiam like osama bin laden...
sekali they sent in that ALIEN CHEN and his CIA...i gone case liao!!!
Mai kay si lah kopisai...even Oppo cruise missles couldnt destroy you...u machiam like osama bin laden...
General Kopi! Havoc General is ready so we are waiting for your orders to launch an attack.
sam did something right is to delete those clones ac, pardon me but i think all these army thing is stupid. up till now i am still holding one and only ac. speak up and be judge, not some schizophrenia game posting replying to yourself. i think can do periodic cleaning to delete clones ac, with or without infp.
i think sam miss out something very important.
THIS FORUM IS FAMOUS FOR ANTI ESTABLISHMENT! PEOPLE COME HERE TO READ ALTERNATIVE VOICES AND IDEAS THAN THOSE PORLUMPAR POST IN STOMP, HARDWARE ZONE ETC. IF SAM WANT TO HELP THOSE PAP AYE SAYER, HE IS KILLING THIS GOOD AND REPUTABLE FORUM AND GIVE IT TO THE PAP DOGS! THIS WILL BE JUST ANOTHER HARDWARE ZONE AND STOMP! END OF THE DAY WILL LOSE OUT TO THEM!
schizophrenia
Boss Sam sent him here to ensure views are balanced.
I think you should ask Boss - why him, why not you?
ok lah kopisai...dun rub salt into wound can?you are split yourself
borderline personality disorder
moo the cow flying over the moon again
confused, muddled and ignorant
piqued, frustrated and vengeful
don't preach when you don't even reach
hahahahaaaa!!!...saving this forum...hahhaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!MOO THE COW!!!
they are all the same, i will vote for a joker than a pap joker.
you will vote for any donkey into parliament ...hahaaaa!!!!
You have pro PAP and anti PAP as mod .. It will be very interesting . Sam really know how to stir up his own forum
ok ok sorry...old uncle withdraw and retire....sori horyou talk cock some more i get my master to shave you!!!
ok ok sorry...old uncle withdraw and retire....sori hor
sammyboy is a real 万言堂 than other forums and mass media 一言堂
me general kopisai
don't lah...now i surely die
all the missiles will rain on that kopisai
better go into my bunker....
So how? General Kopisai? After the culling and B52 carpet bombing, u now prevail as the most powderful warlord of sammyboy. When can we commence our attack? Awaiting your orders sir.
Nabez, now that we are on 365 day cycle, I'm looking for new "faces" to up or zap.
Any suggestions?
since you no longer have anybody to upz, i can give you the list of my 364 clones, you might like to upz them daily.
Why did DeathThreat get banned? He a clone? Always felt he and 'Sinkie' are the same person.
Hey peppertail can I confirm two things with you:
1. Are we allowed to zap moderators?
2. If answer to #1 is yes, would you do anything to me if I zap you?
Thanks.