• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Honda civic ah beng road rage.

Shows sinkies are so ugly, in Thailand this Civic beng would have been shot on the spot.

the honda civic chap responded that this driver with video cam allegedly showed him the finger.

takes two hands to clap, i reckoned :p:p:p

So come on Singapore Traffic Police, you have the damning evidence on YouTube. Make this f**ker pay dearly. Disqualification or certainly points on his licence.

We need to take retards like him off our roads as soon as possible.
Thank goodness for dash cams.

the honda civic chap responded that this driver with video cam allegedly showed him the finger.

takes two hands to clap, i reckoned :p:p:p

Eventhough ah Bui was allegedly shown the middle finger, he has no right to do what he did. If ah bui felt slighted, he shouldve challenged the middle finger provoker to a one-on-one UFC style. No need to use his car as a means to show his displeasure. It shows that ah bui got no balls.

One of these days the idiot who steps out of his car for a confrontation will get run over.

Ah Bui angry CNY coming but still no gf lah...I think people in other forum found out who the ah bui is already.

having driven all over the world, i have concluded that sinkies are a class below the rest.

this ah pui should be charged in court with canning.

you try this in the USA and you will most likely get shot! everyone has guns there.

Luck has been kind to the fatty bag of shit aka "one-tonne shit".

If I had been able to reverse the whole episode that unfolded, I would be like that to end in the following manner;

"When "One-Tonne Shit" drove past that huge truck he should have rammed it behind and rid himself from the world. At least some other people will be able to eat the food that he always ravages.

When he stopped his vehicle at the left turn, One Tonne Shot should have been run over by another turning vehicle in the left lane.

Finally, when he stopped his car before turning left and disappearing like a coward, he should have been knocked down and NOT DIE but become a "vegetable" instead - shitting and urinating in bed and getting whacked by his Pinay care-giver.

Last but not the least, this is clear-cut direct evidence for the police to work on. Whether it would be admissible in court, the Learned Judge will at least form a better opinion before convicting this bastard of a driver.

One Tonne Shit's manouvres on the road had all been dangerous, careless and reckless. The Traffic Police can throw the entire Road Traffic Act on the face of this Bag of Shit.

And, oh yes, the charge of Criminal Intimidation under the Penal Code, Chap 224 would also come in handy to send this filthy scum to jail where he would be taught a lesson by the criminals inside.

Just too bad we are not in authority anymore to be able to act our way. Lets leave it to the traffic investigators.

Alvin Chua (https://www.facebook.com/zhen.hao.754) He lives at Block 210 #05-481 Petir Road Singapore 670210.

I thot such fierce people already extinct in Sg.
Now he claims other party gave him birdie and will post his own vid.
More to come.... Sinkies kill each other while pap huat!