• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Honda civic ah beng road rage.

Alvin Chua (https://www.facebook.com/zhen.hao.754) He lives at Block 210 #05-481 Petir Road Singapore 670210.

I thot such fierce people already extinct in Sg.
Now he claims other party gave him birdie and will post his own vid.
More to come.... Sinkies kill each other while pap huat!

The other driver probably gave him the finger and make his way out by the other exit. Looks like 5423 was making his way home. No reason for him to make the chase if he wasn't provoked.

Last time people put place put time... Now chao ah guas everything take video put online.

Same driver another incident

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/dv0eqdrfRkI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Same driver another incident

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/dv0eqdrfRkI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

This Beng is a one trick pony? Always pull the sane stunt.
Guess many tio with him one before now can make a beeline to his house....he better make sure his house fire insurance is increased.

Alvin Chua (https://www.facebook.com/zhen.hao.754) He lives at Block 210 #05-481 Petir Road Singapore 670210.

I thot such fierce people already extinct in Sg.
Now he claims other party gave him birdie and will post his own vid.
More to come.... Sinkies kill each other while pap huat!

twice orledi captured on video

dunno how many other times he du lang and bully others

He can thank his luck stars he did not meet me.

Now he coward fucking coward pull down his own fucking face book

And police still hiding in ambulance and police no fucking balls to catch cheebye fatso Alvin Chua

FUCKING USELESS POLICE GOOD ONLY TO HIDE IN AMBULANCE POLICE

Has this f**ker been summoned by the TP yet? Haven't heard any updates on this joker.

Driver a Honda already so baa bai... lol! Small timer, small minded chow ah beng. :rolleyes:

It is a bad habit to assume that everyone who shares the road with you is your enemy, your competitor.

Has this f**ker been summoned by the TP yet? Haven't heard any updates on this joker.

Drive civic stay hdb confirm not elite.....
Maybe his dad is a RC dog....beat dog must see master...'connections' does have privileges.

Drive civic stay hdb confirm not elite.....
Maybe his dad is a RC dog....beat dog must see master...'connections' does have privileges.

Where that fatso Alvin Chua working at?

Company got such kind of bastard working for them not good company.

Find that company and if they still keep Alvin,

BOYCOTT THAT FUCKING COMPANY

the honda civic chap responded that this driver with video cam allegedly showed him the finger.

takes two hands to clap, i reckoned :p:p:p

By the video evident, it is quite sure being one sided affair.
I think that fatso is a trouble maker.
He should be disciplined.

By the video evident, it is quite sure being one sided affair.

that ah bui promised to upload the video showing the alleged finger-pointing previously but no sound no picture.
he's guilty as charged, such an arsehole ought to be disciplined! hang him by the balls! :D:D:D

Stupid Ah Bui!

Should deport him to North Korea to serve as a decoy for Kim Jong Un.

Chao cheebye this tua bui Kia really testing his luck ... Lets see how he react when he meets a real gangster.

GO7S3UE.png

Seriously this guy police must tekan hard. Acting like a violent chao ang moh. Who does he think he is?

Is this fat bastard a joke going around looking for trouble? He thinks he is Sammo hung?