• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Honda civic ah beng road rage.

Seriously this guy police must tekan hard. Acting like a violent chao ang moh. Who does he think he is?

You think too highly of Stinkapore police
Stinkapore police no fucking hui stinkies or safety of stinkies or well being of stinkies

Stinkapore police will not take any action on that fatso as stinkapore police hiding in ambulance

Stinkapore police fucking useless and only employed to be smear of shit on sole of shoe hatchet men and only brave in hantaming oppo for that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY

20p3uv4.jpg

sw4p5j.jpg

muh6pf.jpg

With singaporean like this who needs FT huh? if he don't die on the road, his eating habit will kill him anyway.

Simple, why not just "decorate" his car, since everyone knows where he lives. No futher need for TP investigation.

[video=youtube;TqTqNtDznx8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TqTqNtDznx8&[/video]

So come on Singapore Traffic Police, you have the damning evidence on YouTube. Make this f**ker pay dearly. Disqualification or certainly points on his licence.

WITHOUT PREJUDICE.
hmm,
already being hauled up for interview/investigation liow.

Did not view fatty's vid to the end....
Bui kia should just invest in a car cam lah!

He may have some reasons for what he did but from his actions in the video, he was threatening and driving in a dangerous manner and he should have his license removed as an example to other drivers who take the law into their own hands. Giving him a middle finger is no good reason to behave like a road hooligan.

All the evidence on video and fucking fuckturd police only questioning?
No fucking eyes or brains to see the bullying and dangerous driving?

THROW THAT FATSO INTO THE PRISON AND THROW AWAY THE FUCKING KEY

By the way, I cant believe no one picked up on Vivian Hsu being on that front page as well!

Loveeeeelllly.