• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

He proposed to Me...Should I say Yes?

AhGirl

I have been with my current boyfriend for just less than 6 months.

Ok ok...I am not a chiobu...just an average girl next door.

Anyway, he send me an sms proposing to me. :eek:

I want to marry him as my age is catching up.. but.... I want it to be more creative proposal and I want it to be in person.

What can I do???? :confused:

PS : Please dun flame me...This is genuine!

Ok ok...just to add...at least propose in person with a diamond ring rite?

How can I just say yes to a marriage proposal in an SMS!!! :eek:

wah liao..what kind of BF propose via sms..

Just ignore the SMS. This way you'll force him to propose in person. It's ludicrous to propose via SMS; try applying for a job via SMS and see where it gets you.

he wanna divorce me, should I say yes?

well, say YES to both proposal and continue being happy!

wah liao..what kind of BF propose via sms..
Exactly lor... I am not asking for the moon rite...just a nice ring and a romantic proposal.
SMS proposal how to accept.
I love him but I also think that if I marry him, I am no more than a baby making machine! Sigh....:*:

I want to marry him as my age is catching up.. but.... I want it to be more creative proposal and I want it to be in person.

Is he currently in Nigeria and wants you to fly over and help bring some stuff back?

Exactly lor... I am not asking for the moon rite...just a nice ring and a romantic proposal.
SMS proposal how to accept.
I love him but I also think that if I marry him, I am no more than a baby making machine! Sigh....:*:

from the look of it..yur bf only wan your tua neh neh..like yur avatar

Is he currently in Nigeria and wants you to fly over and help bring some stuff back?

no lah...he is a chinese singaporean...senior engineer working in govt linked company...good career and annual income...doesnt gamble...a bit square square but it is ok lor...at least he is honest.

but i just feel something is lacking...

ok ok...with my previous exes, there is more romance and sparks...this guy just a bit "dry"..

for example...we always end up eating chinese food..ok ok i dont mind eating chinese...but once in a while must try western or mexican rite?

maybe i am too demanding...sigh...:(

from the look of it..yur bf only wan your tua neh neh..like yur avatar

mollisk...that is only an avatar lah...it is not me ok.

mine is smaller lah...sorry for telling the truth...hope it doesnt hurt you.

Say yes! Say yes!

[video=youtube;H8pzHDRaKCA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H8pzHDRaKCA[/video]

ask him to join sbf and submit his proposal here. it will be first of its kind here, quite unique and very special.

ps: sadplumpgirl's proposal to joetsy doesn't count. :p

i can just imagine the responses

ask him to join sbf and submit his proposal here. it will be first of its kind here, quite unique and very special.

ps: sadplumpgirl's proposal to joetsy doesn't count. :p

go for it, if your age is catching up with you no fish prawns also good. not flaming you but metaphor speaking.

How did he put it in SMS?

.... "Eh! Girl, let's go get some fuck together, ok?" is not exactly a proposal lah

Haven't marry him so much complain already, and you wanna marry him cos age is catching up ? Steady poon pee pee lah !

now answer this qns honestly: is he earning more than $3k?