• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

He proposed to Me...Should I say Yes?

so early want to close this national conversation?

have you check his dick size?

have you try his sex stamina?

need viagara or not?

Thank you brother Laksa and others.... After I posted this thread ... I had a good rethink... I decided to end the relationship and remain as friends.

I really cannot put myself to go thru marriage with a boring and monotonous man....

Thanks everyone who gave their support here!

Ok ok...just to add...at least propose in person with a diamond ring rite?

How can I just say yes to a marriage proposal in an SMS!!! :eek:

Before you accept his proposal, ask him who did he vote in GE2011. If he voted PAP, you can forget about marrying a man with no integrity.

Ok ok...just to add...at least propose in person with a diamond ring rite?

How can I just say yes to a marriage proposal in an SMS!!! :eek:

Aiyah..Ah Girl........just fwd to all your girlfriends his marriage proposal..then tell him...ooops sent out in error.

Ah girl... i will propose to u in sbf....Will u marry me?:D

but i need to test product first...hehehe

AhGirl, your neh neh big or not ?

What is your cup size ?

Before you accept his proposal, ask him who did he vote in GE2011. If he voted PAP, you can forget about marrying a man with no integrity.

True true. That's a very important consideration when looking for a life partner...you do not want to end up with a cock-sucker like kopi. :p

This i completely agree :D

Thank you brother Laksa and others.... After I posted this thread ... I had a good rethink... I decided to end the relationship and remain as friends.

I really cannot put myself to go thru marriage with a boring and monotonous man....

Thanks everyone who gave their support here!

but, wait.who is perfect in everything?fun, faithful,happening, handsome, macho, rich, love u, willing to give you 1 of his kidney, good sex staima...etc

you gain some, you lose some.maybe he is boring and monotonous man, but he is really faithful to you?

please lah...as a girl, what more can you ask when a guy asked for your hand? unless you are super rich daughter of a billionaire tycoon and a sibeh chio model figure with face like movie star, right...?