• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

He proposed to Me...Should I say Yes?

Say yes to Mr Good and continue to look for Mr Better.

That's what a young lady told me many years ago.

Btw, she is still married to Mr Good and is no longer young. :D

Say yes to Mr Good and continue to look for Mr Better.

That's what a young lady told me many years ago.

Btw, she is still married to Mr Good and is no longer young. :D

i hate woman that does that.
tempeorary stick with u...while looking for something better.

Ah girl...have you two consummated yet? :D

So many tiko start to teach woman against their own brothers ... Lol . No wonder Singapore woman getting worst .. ;)

Ok ok...just to add...at least propose in person with a diamond ring rite?

How can I just say yes to a marriage proposal in an SMS!!! :eek:

He propose and you dispose his wealth, leaving him indisposed in the gutter.

This would answer your question.

[video=youtube;NGHU_4s5YPo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NGHU_4s5YPo[/video]

I really don't understand why some men loves to pretend to be a girl. Song meh?

Ah girl,

If i were you, I will agree to marry him via sms

no need to go ROM , save taxi fare and ROM fee

:D:D

Ah girl,

If i were you, I will agree to marry him via sms

no need to go ROM , save taxi fare and ROM fee

At least need to book hotel room for honeymoon.

This one not bad.

show_resize_image.php

Thank you brother Laksa and others.... After I posted this thread ... I had a good rethink... I decided to end the relationship and remain as friends.

I really cannot put myself to go thru marriage with a boring and monotonous man....

Thanks everyone who gave their support here!

ah girl, he is so fast to propose to u, please make sure that is he not gay :D
check his kkj first ok...

I have been with my current boyfriend for just less than 6 months.

Ok ok...I am not a chiobu...just an average girl next door.

Anyway, he send me an sms proposing to me. :eek:

I want to marry him as my age is catching up.. but.... I want it to be more creative proposal and I want it to be in person.

What can I do???? :confused:

PS : Please dun flame me...This is genuine!

Follow your heart and brain.
Heart>>> do your love him or he love you
Brain>>> to analyse is he trusted and good does need to be rich but must be caring and not lazy and gamble.

Thank you brother Laksa and others.... After I posted this thread ... I had a good rethink... I decided to end the relationship and remain as friends.

I really cannot put myself to go thru marriage with a boring and monotonous man....

Thanks everyone who gave their support here!

Don't lie. You are a FUCKING GAY MAN.

You think we all stupid here ?

GET A LIFE MORON AhGayBoy

I have been with my current boyfriend for just less than 6 months.

Ok ok...I am not a chiobu...just an average girl next door.

Anyway, he send me an sms proposing to me. :eek:

I want to marry him as my age is catching up.. but.... I want it to be more creative proposal and I want it to be in person.

What can I do???? :confused:

I have been with my current girlfriend for just less than 6 months.

Ok ok...she is not a chiobu...just an average girl next door., but I am ok with that because love cannot be so shallow. :o

Anyway, I will send her a sms to propose. :p

I know her age is catching up and so I want to give her some commitment..... I also want to be have a special proposal but let's be honest she can be the person doing the 'creative proposal' so why me?

My plan swee bo???? :confused:

Ah girl, I received a PM from your boyfriend.

I am still wondering why a man would want a sinkie shit woman.