• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Happy Chinese New Year, I wish most Sporeans bankrupt, or unemployed!

char_jig_kar

Previously at the sammyboy alfrescon coffeshop, the host sam leong had stated he doesn't mind people post in Chinese. As long as the Chinese character are coded properly, so that it will not turn out unreadable.

kuntakinte

Namo Amitabha Buddha.......

Evil thoughts beget evil returns,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Happy Chinese New Year, I wish most Sporeans bankrupt, or unemployed this year!! Gong Xi Fa Hui 恭喜发慧 (Wish happy more wisdom)!!

Without ganna damn jialat financially, most Sporeans will carry on having thick skull. After ganna damn jialat financially, there might be a chance to wake up Sporean idea!

Gong Xi Fa Hui 恭喜发慧 (Wish happy more wisdom)!!!

ejected.president

单独还是不够的。

新加坡人所缺的有好多样。

可惜多数人还是单独仅求而已。可悲。

至少现在我们可以看到有人发了。结果制造出
烧猪。:wink:

不成,发未达,倒是发起了!:rolleyes::p

眼前我所看到的新加坡人有发怒;发慌;发笑;发狂;发病;发呆;发霉的都有。:biggrin:

依我看啊,不止需要,还有需要哟。

弃懒;齐贪;弃怯;祛私;都系要紧哟。:wink:

PAP Govt = 发痒 [in the ass]

char_jig_kar

Namo Amitabha Buddha.......

Evil thoughts beget evil returns,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

sometimes drastic measure gotta take in order to wake up one's idea.

just like in some zen stories, the zen master would even chop off the student one finger, or chop a cat into half to wake up the disciples' ideas.

singaporeans, would they wake up by themselves? don't think so. everything goes well, they would not ditch the fascist PAP regime.

Sinkies getting what they deserved for voting LKY and PAP into power , and voting to let them stay in power.

FOR THEIR LACK OF BALLS TO VOTE OUT LKY, LET SINKIES PAY THE PRICE

u speak like that idiot thai loser gayboy 'tonychat'..

u guys r relatives huh:biggrin:

Happy Chinese New Year, I wish most Sporeans bankrupt, or unemployed this year!! Gong Xi Fa Hui 恭喜发慧 (Wish happy more wisdom)!!

Without ganna damn jialat financially, most Sporeans will carry on having thick skull. After ganna damn jialat financially, there might be a chance to wake up Sporean idea!

To those who wish others bad things for the New Year. Just one word for you!

Karma!!!!

:eek::eek::eek:

Wishing all other bros and sis here a Happy and Prosperous Lunar New Year!

:smile::smile:

cass888

Finally you admit that life is good for most Singaporeans who therefore don't give a SHIT for what the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan has got to say.

cass888

Their lives are good why should the ditch the PAP regime which gave it to them? They are more anxious to make sure the reCHEEme of the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan don't destroy it for them, just like he destroyed the SDP.

just like in some zen stories, the zen master would even chop off the student one finger, or chop a cat into half to wake up the disciples' ideas.

singaporeans, would they wake up by themselves? don't think so. everything goes well, they would not ditch the fascist PAP regime.

Satan

HAHAHAHAHAHHAAAAA.... Begetting such evil thoughts in you, you are becoming my disciple. Good.

Satan

Their lives are good why should the ditch the PAP regime which gave it to them? They are more anxious to make sure the reCHEEme of the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan don't destroy it for them, just like he destroyed the SDP.

If Chee is a mongrel, than what about your CCB PAP? Based on this, its a well proven fact that they don't deserve their million $$$ salaries.

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=15797

The PAP is a virus that has made Singapore one of the worst places in the world to live in. :eek:

Why you so chek ark?
Your char kway tiao seller refused your request for more spring onions isit? :smile:

Besides financial difficulties, I wish most Sporeans, couple go divorce, boyfriend girlfriend go break up, single cant find a date.

The more suay Sporeans are, the better it is to wake up the fucking idea of Sporeans.
This one is ok, not chek ark.
No date, masturbate lah. What's the big deal? :smile:

Hit Toto big prize, but lost the toto slip.

Walk under HDB flat, ganna hit by flower pot.

Kiss wife CB, next day mouth swollen.

Watch TV, tv explode.

Kids fail examination, kids go hip hop and give middle finger to parents.

Gong Xi Fa Hui!
Or kiss wife cb, next day wife cb swollen? :smile:

cass888

This is SO typical of the reCHEEme of the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan.

Singapore people are generally happy.

The reCHEEme of the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan wishes them ill. The reCHEEme of the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan hopes that the people end up miserable and wants the people to suffer. The reCHEEme of the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan wants the people to blame the PAP for it.

Begone, reCHEEme of the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan!

char_jig_kar

This is SO typical of the reCHEEme of the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan.

Singapore people are generally happy.

The reCHEEme of the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan wishes them ill. The reCHEEme of the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan hopes that the people end up miserable and wants the people to suffer. The reCHEEme of the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan wants the people to blame the PAP for it.

Begone, reCHEEme of the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan!

whats CSJ gotta do with this thread?? u wanna humtum csj, go create your own thread lah!

char_jig_kar

Why you so chek ark?
Your char kway tiao seller refused your request for more spring onions isit? :smile:

Its good for Sporeans. The more difficulties it is, higher the chance to transform Sporeans to better. Right now, most Sporeans just live their live like some zombie or robot. Souless. Fucking monotonous.