• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Happy Chinese New Year, I wish most Sporeans bankrupt, or unemployed!

lolabunny

sometimes drastic measure gotta take in order to wake up one's idea.

just like in some zen stories, the zen master would even chop off the student one finger, or chop a cat into half to wake up the disciples' ideas.

singaporeans, would they wake up by themselves? don't think so. everything goes well, they would not ditch the fascist PAP regime.

I've never heard of cats being chopped in half. Tied to the temple's pillar yes... chopped in half is really drastic! :eek::eek::eek:

lolabunny

Its good for Sporeans. The more difficulties it is, higher the chance to transform Sporeans to better. Right now, most Sporeans just live their live like some zombie or robot. Souless. Fucking monotonous.

How you know that? Those with bf/gf are very happy. So are the young people. BLEAH! :p:p:p

Find yourself a china meimei lah. See you cow bay so much online every day.
:cool::cool::cool:

Angelo

How you know that? Those with bf/gf are very happy. So are the young people. BLEAH! :p:p:p

and of cos the PRC mei mei will be much better looking than you

lolabunny

and of cos the PRC mei mei will be much better looking than you

Ya better be. I'm so normal looking so it wouldn't be difficult. There are many hot girls in GL, shouldn't be a problem. :smile::smile::smile:

But I think the PRC meimeis are better at sucking c@cks than you. See I'm so nice, I compliment you on new year's day. :smile::smile::smile:

Angelo

U are a btich with no bf, and you are awake at this hour of the night. Go masturbate to the National Geographical channel (Using a dildo of cos). And don't forget to stick a cucumber up your ass too

Bet you are quite happy now. (Isnt it?)

char_jig_kar

Is there spring onions in CKT? :confused:

yes, it used to have spring onion. but not a common sight now. because spore char kuay tiao hawker had short change sporean to the extend, its a norm not to put spring onion in ckt nowadays.

spore zombies and robots, u shortchanged them, they don't make noise. they will diam diam.

char_jig_kar

i have chio bu wife. no need china mei mei.

what irks me is the zombies and robots of spore. ganna arse fuck by gahmen they also don't know.

kuntakinte

Dun anyhow quote Zen stories in vain......

Those stories that you heard are not truly followers of Buddhism. True Buddhists are full of passion with a simple "Thou shalt not kill" let alone "chop off the student one finger" ! as quoted by you.

sometimes drastic measure gotta take in order to wake up one's idea.

just like in some zen stories, the zen master would even chop off the student one finger, or chop a cat into half to wake up the disciples' ideas.

singaporeans, would they wake up by themselves? don't think so. everything goes well, they would not ditch the fascist PAP regime.

kuntakinte

What has CSJ gotta do with this thread ? It is not CSJ, rather, it is the cass888, the faggot, who is yearning for an arse fuck. When you give this faggot a good arse fuck, this faggot has achieved its objective.

For the sake of PAP, faggot cass888 is willing to open its arse !!

whats CSJ gotta do with this thread?? u wanna humtum csj, go create your own thread lah!

char_jig_kar

Dun anyhow quote Zen stories in vain......

Those stories that you heard are not truly followers of Buddhism. True Buddhists are full of passion with a simple "Thou shalt not kill" let alone "chop off the student one finger" ! as quoted by you.

says who? from your arse?

Gutei's Finger

Gutei is famous for the following story, which appears as a kōan in various collections. The version here ("Gutei's Finger") is from the Mumonkan, in the translation by Nyogen Senzaki and Paul Reps <sup id="cite_ref-3" class="reference">[4]</sup>.
Gutei raised his finger whenever he was asked a question about Zen. A boy attendant began to imitate him in this way. When anyone asked the boy what his master had preached about, the boy would raise his finger.
Gutei heard about the boy's mischief. He seized him and cut off his finger. The boy cried and ran away. Gutei called and stopped him. When the boy turned his head to Gutei, Gutei raised up his own finger. In that instant the boy was enlightened.
When Gutei was about to pass from this world he gathered his monks around him. "I attained my finger-Zen," he said, "from my teacher Tenryu, and in my whole life I could not exhaust it." Then he passed away.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Juzhi_Yizhi

Zen Buddhism is a school of Mahayana Buddhsim.

Zen is a school of Mahāyāna Buddhism, referred to in Chinese as Chán. Chán is itself derived from the Sanskrit Dhyāna, which means "meditation"

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Zen_buddhism

kuntakinte

Let me repeat, dun anyhow quote Zen stories in vain.....

You can have my deepest sympathy, you just quote whatever is to your heart content. Have you turned your embarrassment into anger ?

Why didn't you quote the finale ??

Gutei cheapens the teaching of Tenyru,
Emancipating the boy with a knife.
Compared to the Chinese god who pushed aside a mountain with one hand
Old Gutei is a poor imitator.

says who? from your arse?

Gutei's Finger

Gutei is famous for the following story, which appears as a kōan in various collections. The version here ("Gutei's Finger") is from the Mumonkan, in the translation by Nyogen Senzaki and Paul Reps <sup id="cite_ref-3" class="reference">[4]</sup>.
Gutei raised his finger whenever he was asked a question about Zen. A boy attendant began to imitate him in this way. When anyone asked the boy what his master had preached about, the boy would raise his finger.
Gutei heard about the boy's mischief. He seized him and cut off his finger. The boy cried and ran away. Gutei called and stopped him. When the boy turned his head to Gutei, Gutei raised up his own finger. In that instant the boy was enlightened.
When Gutei was about to pass from this world he gathered his monks around him. "I attained my finger-Zen," he said, "from my teacher Tenryu, and in my whole life I could not exhaust it." Then he passed away.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Juzhi_Yizhi

Zen Buddhism is a school of Mahayana Buddhsim.

Zen is a school of Mahāyāna Buddhism, referred to in Chinese as Chán. Chán is itself derived from the Sanskrit Dhyāna, which means "meditation"

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Zen_buddhism

char_jig_kar

Let me repeat, dun anyhow quote Zen stories in vain.....

You can have my deepest sympathy, you just quote whatever is to your heart content. Have you turned your embarrassment into anger ?

Why didn't you quote the finale ??

Gutei cheapens the teaching of Tenyru,
Emancipating the boy with a knife.
Compared to the Chinese god who pushed aside a mountain with one hand
Old Gutei is a poor imitator.

That's mumon's comment. There other view on this story besides mumon's.