• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Happy Chinese New Year, I wish most Sporeans bankrupt, or unemployed!

char_jig_kar

Happy Chinese New Year, I wish most Sporeans bankrupt, or unemployed this year!! Gong Xi Fa Hui 恭喜发慧 (Wish happy more wisdom)!!

Without ganna damn jialat financially, most Sporeans will carry on having thick skull. After ganna damn jialat financially, there might be a chance to wake up Sporean idea!

Gong Xi Fa Hui 恭喜发慧 (Wish happy more wisdom)!!!

char_jig_kar

Besides financial difficulties, I wish most Sporeans, couple go divorce, boyfriend girlfriend go break up, single cant find a date.

The more suay Sporeans are, the better it is to wake up the fucking idea of Sporeans.

char_jig_kar

Hit Toto big prize, but lost the toto slip.

Walk under HDB flat, ganna hit by flower pot.

Kiss wife CB, next day mouth swollen.

Watch TV, tv explode.

Kids fail examination, kids go hip hop and give middle finger to parents.

Gong Xi Fa Hui!

char_jig_kar

I wish more PAP MP ganna flame thrower. THE MORE MP BUA GUA (BBQ Sliced Pokr) THE BETTER!

I WISH OH FART GO TO HELL THIS YEAR. DAY ONE OF CHINESE NEW YEAR! CHOKE TO DEATH BY MELON SEED!

char_jig_kar

I wish Sporeans ganna cauliflower after using public toilet, even though they are fucking careful.

GONG XI FA HUI! (Wish happy, wisdom grow!)

char_jig_kar

I wish the Lee family, they die in the following sequence this year:

Mother Die (vege mom),

Son Die (clown prince),

and finally,

Father Die (Dracula lee)

R4g3

happy chinese new year, i wish most sporeans bankrupt, or unemployed this year!! Gong xi fa hui 恭喜发慧 (wish happy more wisdom)!!

Without ganna damn jialat financially, most sporeans will carry on having thick skull. After ganna damn jialat financially, there might be a chance to wake up sporean idea!

Gong xi fa hui 恭喜发慧 (wish happy more wisdom)!!!

财源滚滚!(裁员,滚!滚!)

char_jig_kar

Customer gone gone gone!

Supplier close close close!

Business slow slow slow like fuck!

GONG XI FA HUI (WISH HAPPY, GROW WISDOM)!!!

char_jig_kar

Teenage daughter ganna pregnancy

Teenage son rebellion, hip hop swear non stop.

Fuck up academic result, screw up attitude until ITE also dowan them.

Uni kids jump down from hostel (didn't die...I am not that heartless...), handicapped for 9 months, 'cause of BGR relationship turmoil.

Wife CB itchy give husband green hat.

Husband lang jiao itchy, go geylang ganna STD pass to wife.

GONG XI FA HUI SPOREANS!

G

GordonGekko

Happy Chinese New Year, I wish most Sporeans bankrupt, or unemployed this year!! Gong Xi Fa Hui 恭喜发慧 (Wish happy more wisdom)!!

Without ganna damn jialat financially, most Sporeans will carry on having thick skull. After ganna damn jialat financially, there might be a chance to wake up Sporean idea!

Your wish will come true, my fren!

Not only will many Sinkees become unemployed and bankrupt in the Year Of The Ox, many will also commit suicides as the financial crisis deepens.

Expect more Sinkees jumping into MRT tracks and jumping from HDB highrise.

Expect more couples getting divorced!

Expect more Ang Mo Tua Kees returning to their home countries as they are being laid off!

Expect more SPGs not able to satisfy their itchy CBs!

Expect more Sinkees to become victims of robberies, snatch thefts, get rich quick ponzi schemes and etc..

Last edited by a moderator:

char_jig_kar

Not only will many Sinkees become unemployed and bankrupt in the Year Of The Ox, many will also commit suicides as the financial crisis deepens.

Expect more Ang Moh expats returning to their home countries as they are being laid off!

Expect more Sinkees to become victims of robberies, snatch thefts, get rich quick ponzi schemes and etc..

i don't wish them sporean dead, except for some high caliber papist.

i just wish sporean ganna all kind of difficulties, and they might wake up the idea. if no difficulties, many sporeans would carry on with their ya ya papaya attitude, or going thru the motion in life, like robot.

G

GordonGekko

Customer gone gone gone!

Supplier close close close!

Business slow slow slow like fuck!

GONG XI FA HUI (WISH HAPPY, GROW WISDOM)!!!
Stock market collapse collapse collapse!

Banks go on holiday holiday holiday!

Employees get retrenched retrenched retrenched!

Borrowers default default default!

Creditors can't recover their loans loans loans!

Ah Lians stopped shopping, eating out, clubbing!

Temasick lose tens of billions, more, & much more!

SG Economy collapsing collapsing collapsing!

Last edited by a moderator:

funglung

Expect more Ang Mo Tua Kees returning to their home countries as they are being laid off!

Sinkies getting what they deserved for voting LKY and PAP into power , and voting to let them stay in power.

FOR THEIR LACK OF BALLS TO VOTE OUT LKY, LET SINKIES PAY THE PRICE

uncleyap

单独还是不够的。

新加坡人所缺的有好多样。

可惜多数人还是单独仅求而已。可悲。

至少现在我们可以看到有人发了。结果制造出
烧猪。:wink:

不成,发未达,倒是发起了!:rolleyes::p

眼前我所看到的新加坡人有发怒;发慌;发笑;发狂;发病;发呆;发霉的都有。:biggrin:

依我看啊,不止需要,还有需要哟。

弃懒;齐贪;弃怯;祛私;都系要紧哟。:wink:

banova888

单独还是不够的。

新加坡人所缺的有好多样。

可惜多数人还是单独仅求而已。可悲。

至少现在我们可以看到有人发了。结果制造出烧猪。:wink:

不成,发未达,倒是发起了!:rolleyes::p

眼前我所看到的新加坡人有发怒;发慌;发笑;发狂;发病;发呆;发霉的度有。:biggrin:

依我看啊,不止需要,还有需要哟。

弃懒;齐贪;弃怯;祛私;都系要紧哟。:wink:

Thanks Uncle Yap, for writing in Chinese, in an English Forum.

Good thing I know Mandarin. My Chinese education did not go to waste after all.:oIo:

imperialarms

Thanks Uncle Yap, for writing in Chinese, in an English Forum.

Good thing I know Mandarin. My Chinese education did not go to waste after all.:oIo:

fuck u who said this is an english forum, this is a sinkie forum, not happy fuck back to keling land and suck ur cow's cock