Are you a man or a woman?That lover is surname LOH same as my Malaysian HAKKA ex accountant from Johor. Pui!
When are you self claimed gentleman going to swear if I am a virgin not old slut chicken whore you die a violent death? Real gentlemen will swear AND will not abuse woman as slut chicken whore virgin or non virgin Pui!Uncle gentlemen behaviour is reserved for sweet angels not for old slut chicken whore
Oh ya there are many defamation posts smearing me made by this and other evil disgusting fake gentleman real hooligan Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes @sbfuncle @lostvirgin @whistling@NanoSpeed @Balls2U etc with or without naming Gansiokbin. I got no time to go read or dig out to post here just do simple search sure can find one and whatever the posts said the opposite is the truth and they are a reflection of themselves and their cheap sell nude sell cb women.Hahahaha fake gentleman of course get dumped by smart girl.
Gansiokbin that kind of duacb must use garden hose, water pressure must be strong.
View attachment 205669
actually look quite delicious
May all criminal bullies 野蛮人@k1976@NanoSpeed @whistling@lostvirgin@Balls2U @sbfuncle etc that think they can be like their relatives suka suka judge people thief prostitute and abuse people until death be hanged by court if not heaven and their precious family woman be trampled and that’s called karma.你不是护鸡使者吗?
Any pic of chicken crossing the causeway to be a chicken?
The big one looks slutty, is she on the way to Yuhua hawker to look for men?
I suspect her fingers are soaked in her zup since she masturbates a lot before she became a chicken.
Oar ah oar!
I only hear about her eating Cocks, haven't heard of anyone eating her Callus Beef.
That her dream
菩提本无树,明镜亦非台
本来无一物,何处惹尘埃
唐,六祖慧能大师
You hakka dog son of prostitute persecuting me as one are so fake. On one hand talk about 本来无一物 like so zen and then on the other hand strike to attack woman as prostitute 真够贱!Not simpur
Please lah dogs want to talk emptiness then empty your head first of dirty thoughts of people being chicken Pui!You hakka dog son of prostitute persecuting me as one are so fake. On one hand talk about 本来无一物 like so zen and then on the other hand strike to attack woman as prostitute 真够贱!
Pui you hakka dog son of prostitute using my word good to link me to all sell nude sell cb women. Btw she is either Cantonese or hakka from a Guangdong village known to have hakka. And another famous one is definitely hakka is 邱淑贞which you can have good old memories of Pui!Good old memory
Fuck! Whose maid is this!
Watch is sub date. Car don't know
Later my bro @Raiders will say bonkable, can eat don't waste.
Bring back memory of Good Old day
To all these Cantonese hakka Teochew dogs sons of sluts upping slut whore mistress thread around me to insult me hokkien virgin as slut may you and your women be gangraped and insulted as slut.This ex LTC tio summoned to see his Big Boss?
To all these Cantonese hakka Teochew dogs sons of sluts upping slut whore mistress thread around me to insult me hokkien virgin as slut may you and your women be gangraped and insulted as slut.
You too because your post in the next page I can’t add into my original post Pui!His Boss will scold him: "KNN, bojio!"
To all these Cantonese hakka Teochew dogs sons of sluts upping slut whore mistress thread around me to insult me hokkien virgin as slut may you and your women be gangraped and insulted as slut.
Down 50? 4 weekend duty? Kym Boss John?
@k1976 hakka dog son of prostitute when are you going to swear if Gansiokbin is a virgin with annulled marriage you die a violent death? Pui!Hakka dog son of slut prostitute @k1976 keep upping it to feel transient happiness trampling me again and again and yet always act righteous condemn others on their mortality 真够假真够贱
Cum Clean?
@k1976 hakka dog son of prostitute when are you going to swear if Gansiokbin is a virgin with annulled marriage you die a violent death? Pui!Hakka dog son of slut prostitute @k1976 keep upping it to feel transient happiness trampling me again and again and yet always act righteous condemn others on their mortality 真够假真够贱
Hey hakka dog son of prostitute smearing me one that insulted hokkien women are sluts and then pretended your mother is hokkien and now pretend don’t know Yong is Hakka surname use the word lubricate on brain is so clever sexual harassment Pui!Help to lubricate her brain so that it will not 痴线
@NanoSpeed old hand at bullying self claimed Malaysian @nightsafari clone I am talking about you and many other Cantonese hakka dogs sons of prostitutes here and out there viciously abusing me as slut whore mistress Pui!33. Women that are killed by bulles -be it at work or internet or stranger real life bullies - indirectly by committing suicide. These bastards have blood in their hands and will die a violent death and their descendants gang raped.
Alamak I just glance the thread half way also cannot got so many sneaky Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes doing defamation crimes to Gansiokbin talking OPENLY and friendly with male colleague is called 小三 by your Cantonese mistress descendant same kind as Nusa Duta Cantonese 小三mouth Pui!U have interpreted wrongly. She is jealous of Melania Trump.
为啥人家当小三可以那么成功
为啥她当小三会被 sacked from her job
Your mentor 一天接几单?
your mentor chaste?
115. Siaolang spamming is back.
In math we have i, means imaginary number
Here. Nano ge mentor is actually his imaginary friend who is 百变, any job, any gender, any race and any location
你们俩都在同一个成市,不如见一面打一炮。
Of course you ASPD Cantonese hakka etc dogs sons of prostitutes are entitled to spam defamation lies of Gansiokbin as 小三chicken while I can’t spam truth of your evil deeds. Go harass your cheap sell nude sell cb Cantonese like your SELF ADMITTED DIRTY SLUT MOTHER PUI!誓要去,入新山
姣氣壯,過情關
Is she a. Veerjin?
If she swears to die a violent death if she is not, then she is.
The bankrupt tycoon husband got sit there and watch his wife suck another guy's dick, piak piak and creampied by another guy just like in JAV?
Sound like JAV plot
Tsk tsk tsk you Cantonese hakka dogs sons of prostitutes linked every slut that slept their way up to me when it has nothing to do with me. I moved up to what? I want to wait till 40 years old to sleep with people to move up ? Knnbccb go harass your own kind mistress of the century Mandy liew that is 小三slept with rich people to move up Pui!Topup bit for MMF Dp, Kym Boss?
You Hakka dogs son of prostitute are obviously the one with ASPD mental disorder that should go take medicine. So brazen keep upping this thread around me and then act innocent 真够假真够贱!Eat your medicine, please