• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

hainese chicken chop

Spot on, boss. But a lot of us are kateh too. Life's fair, I guess. :(
I suppose it is not what is mention about hainanese.they r sure ugly of course kateh confirm 1.5m to1.65m at most.they r lowest population here properly to poor birth genes low sperm count in most case but highest in downsyndroom n alot is drug addict.

There's a restaurant in the The Norwegians' Seamen Mansion aLong Cantoment Road, off Everton Park; that's stiLL
serving some authentic Hainanese fares.Bros here may try them there.Good food, ambience, and reasonabLy priced.
:)

Tried the pork chop at Chin Chin (Purvis street) a few months ago and wasn't impressed. It was fried dry and the tomato gravy didn't help. Chicken chop should be better if they're using thigh meat.

Food at Chin Chin bo standard liao.

Ot abit; Hainanese men are perhaps the better Looking ones among aLL the DiaLects, many have sharper features
esp their noses & chins.

Almost agreed with you until I thought of a prominent activist bro in this forum. Can explain why the person I refer to turned out differently? Nothing fishy in my question.

Food at Chin Chin bo standard liao.

When they first came back from perth it was still good.

I used to go to the chicken rice place opposite called Yet con. That place would make Lky very happy -- all run by old people more than 70 years old.

ya Malays are very united and communal. Pre SARS you should see the hospital wards during visiting hours. Its as if they were having a picnic...the

number of visiting relatives includiing kids and the things they bring along, the games they play and the noise level they create.

That's right. I witnessed that in the SPF. As a race, Malays are most united in S'pore. Even in the SPF.

Almost agreed with you until I thought of a prominent activist bro in this forum. Can explain why the person I refer to turned out differently? Nothing fishy in my question.

Me dont know who's that chap.Nothing fishy in my answer, bro..:)

There's a restaurant in the The Norwegians' Seamen Mansion aLong Cantoment Road, off Everton Park; that's stiLL
serving some authentic Hainanese fares.Bros here may try them there.Good food, ambience, and reasonabLy priced.
:)

Bro, carpark problem leh. Last time must inform the staff then they hand you a card to gain entry. After makan must return card to them once you exit carpark. Troublesome.

Most policemen siamed the place in the past. Too close to CPIB. Food hard to digest.

Bro, carpark problem leh. Last time must inform the staff then they hand you a card to gain entry. After makan must return card to them once you exit carpark. Troublesome.

Most policemen siamed the place in the past. Too close to CPIB. Food hard to digest.
True.UnLess you come from behind the bLocks and use the HDB Lots, but that aLso quite conjested..
..but very sure once you get in, you shaLL be greeted by a Hainanese Captain Raymond; rather sissy..but he's the
man to give you aLL his hainanese suggestions.Bon appetito bro ! ! ;)

hey bro....must get Captain Raymond to join sbf.....then we get good food and great treatment. Can use sbf points for discounts.

True.UnLess you come from behind the bLocks and use the HDB Lots, but that aLso quite conjested..
..but very sure once you get in, you shaLL be greeted by a Hainanese Captain Raymond; rather sissy..but he's the

Must be new management now. An old Hainan ah kor used to serve me when I makaned there in the past. Me, police officer then, special privilege. After makan, he would usher me to the other section of the restaurant where I could lim kopi and sio hoon kee.

Good looks have nothing to do with dialect group. If your biological father/mother were fuckfaces, chances are you are also a fuckface.

It's a cycle of natural selection: attractive people are attracted to attractive people, and they mate/breed. Ugly people have no choice but to settle down with ugly/plain-looking people, and make babies with them.

Of course, having money may change the equation a bit.