• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess the race: web designer cheats customer a business owner.

Only an idiot spends a hundred bucks for a meal date at Swensens. :rolleyes:

Main course + side + beverage + ice cream should not cost you more than $50. For two person.

The idiot is you. I suggest you go out more often and eat out. There are expensive items in the menu as well. Lol

Still haven got back her money. So hard to raise $300? :o

31D460ED-CDC3-4F77-BAEC-1E6923BA18B3-4621-000002EF62251B17_zpsdb1b9cac.jpg

$300 only, drag until newspaper? :D

90311C04-5998-493E-9089-E68D8233AB1B-6081-000003F2B5B031C3_zps443bc845.jpg

How can a m&d be so stupid? $300 to settle such a small issue. Just refund and get it over and done with.

Go until newspapers is overkill liao.
So many cheating cases more elaborate and interesting ones happening everyday to highlight.
No more 'clients' have come forward so likely this sheikh is not a serial conman.
Live and let live, had more than $300 worth of fun liao.
I wonder if not her money she will be so hardworking bo....comes across as more vindictive than vigilante.

The m&d deserved to be screwed thoroughly. Keep on piling lies after lies. And even threatened suicide. So drama queen.

Go until newspapers is overkill liao.
So many cheating cases more elaborate and interesting ones happening everyday to highlight.
No more 'clients' have come forward so likely this sheikh is not a serial conman.
Live and let live, had more than $300 worth of fun liao.
I wonder if not her money she will be so hardworking bo....comes across as more vindictive than vigilante.

if the cheat was a chinese i doubt you would be defending him.

no lah, not like that bro.

but Narong, regardless of amount. This not right lah bro. for a young man (budding entrepreneur) this is embarrassing

no lah, not like that bro.

but Narong, regardless of amount. This not right lah bro. for a young man (budding entrepreneur) this is embarrassing

She wants to exact revenge. Done.
She wants to embarrass, shame and expose him. Done.
She wants to warn others about him. Done.
She wants her money back....highly unlightly liao since not a cent paid after her online campaign.

What next after newspaper campaign? Hire hitman?
Any rational person would have move on.

She wants her money back....highly unlightly liao since not a cent paid after her online campaign.

His story showing up on papers soon. So many news papers got the story.

I don't know why somehow ppl always defend the person or let him off easier if he isn't chinese. Just like the jason chee where he lost 3 limbs and there were ppl posting how he deserved it or it's nothing yet i know if the victim was say jason singlam suddenly ppl would be nicer.

Picture of the cheapskate threadstarter and her ang mo bf

95803592-127D-43C4-B9FE-EFAFF54CBB7C-6720-000004699B2B0298_zpsef235cd0.jpg

Zharbors are very obssessive-compulsive and revenge-oriented... that's precisely why those revenge-theme Korean dramas are such a hit with them.

Raiders kee both chiu! Kns raiders play both sides....mat's milf mum he wants....cheapo spg victim he also want

Mat milf sedap. Pussy sure wet and warm. SPG pussy maybe got mushroom. :eek: