• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess the race: web designer cheats customer a business owner.

Raiders kee both chiu! Kns raiders play both sides....mat's milf mum he wants....cheapo spg victim he also want

Narong play 3 sides machiam triangle, soon going to play 4 sides machiam square, will he get a chance to play 5 sides machiam pentagon? :D

Paiseh, I joke only while waiting for bastard who plays both sides who once started a thread with "Narong is right" to post again.
Manipulation of course, for those simple minded (60%) sycophants who don't see it.

Narong play 3 sides machiam triangle, soon going to play 4 sides machiam square, will he get a chance to play 5 sides machiam pentagon? :D

Paiseh, I joke only while waiting for bastard who plays both sides who once started a thread with "Narong is right" to post again.
Manipulation of course, for those simple minded (60%) sycophants who don't see it.

He never showed today but tony's thread on thai girls didn't attract him

Bastard did show up in 2 threads. Probably didn't dare to comment on thai girls in case his wife was compared to the girls at patpong.

After I wash him so clean, he should be quiet for awhile. Human beings sometimes are 犯贱。Must wash them then they feel good :D (Hope this post can lure him in) :D

1. Must hit him very hard, i.e. much more vicious and abusive than he is to others. Bastard used to refer to his own posts as "abrasive", which shows how deluded and lacking in self awareness he is.
2. Must be consistent and persistent. In the past, the few nicks who used to hit him would fade away and he could continue to bully and manipulate, while recruiting simple-minded sycophants.
3. Must hit with anything. Because that's the way he does it too, nothing is out of bounds to him.

The guy and the family must be really broke or silly. Still do not want to hand over $300.

Scroobal and his family must have really poor values and upbringing. The whole lot of them are manipulative and cunning.

Its about face and the game of brinksmanship. Either way, this guy is going to get into trouble with real thugs sooner or later, and then he'll know his place. The sooner, the better.

Frankly if I was his family, I would get in touch with her and handed over the money. It could be that this guy has done it so many times, that they have given up on him.

Its about face and the game of brinksmanship. Either way, this guy is going to get into trouble with real thugs sooner or later, and then he'll know his place. The sooner, the better.

Surprising that normally rabid Jah has not come up with any comment approaching dangerously racist on this Sheikh guy. Guess he thinks he is a non-Malay. Otherwise, he'll be foaming at his mouth.

Just like the typical dog of scrootumballs ignores the criminal acts of this asshole m&d and instead focuses on if i make any "racist" remarks on him. :rolleyes: Time for you to be neutered.

Frankly if I was his family, I would get in touch with her and handed over the money. It could be that this guy has done it so many times, that they have given up on him.

Jw5, your low life sinkie posted again

The only criminal act is done by you with yr rabid racist postings. Time for you to be nuked by ISD.

Just like the typical dog of scrootumballs ignores the criminal acts of this asshole m&d and instead focuses on if i make any "racist" remarks on him. :rolleyes: Time for you to be neutered.

Picture of the cheapskate threadstarter and her ang mo bf

95803592-127D-43C4-B9FE-EFAFF54CBB7C-6720-000004699B2B0298_zpsef235cd0.jpg

Pass
Only a white trash will wanna bonk her
:eek:

Btw seems like he has transferred to money to her account today someone with a nick with his company name on it. We don't know if it's really him posting or a troll or a delaying tatic

As requested by Cassandra, I have transferred the money at 12.34 today, I apologize on delaying her payment and any inconvenience caused.

Btw seems like he has transferred to money to her account today someone with a nick with his company name on it. We don't know if it's really him posting or a troll or a delaying tatic

That moniker imwerks is him. Thread starter has acknowledged and case is close. :D

Obviously you dont know the meaning of the term "neuter". It doesnt stop barking, you low life cretan. The only redeeming factor is that you have stopped denying the racist label, which means you are proud to wear it.

time for you to be neutered dog for barking endlessly.

all settled now i guess. not surprised it took so long and with all the complications...as the guy hardly has enuff for his gf on valentine's Day