• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess the race: web designer cheats customer a business owner.

6puglh.jpg

Director with his mother
His mum looks like a Chinese MILF

Jua Gen lah :D

There is enough customers here to help her son pay back the $300.

Thugsin, Raiders, IHP, Lianbeng and you :D

how cum got my name inside :D got hdly anot :D

Was at Northland Primary School and there's this fair minah maid waiting for her ward outside the school. Wanted to approach her but there's this Puah Cheebye uncle kept looking at me with those, "ai sio pak" eye. Knn, wasted... :(

WTF you doing in the primary school......dun tell me your taste turning pedophilia? Left them kids alone YOU PERVERT! :mad:

maybe this unker also beoing her? :D

With regards to his name/title.....

In Bangladesh, Pakistan, Afghanistan, India and other parts of South Asia, the title Sheikh signifies Arab descent and is associated with the upper class of society. The Muslims of the Middle East and Central Asia have historically traveled to South Asia as Sufis during the Islamic Sultanates and Mughal Empire and settled permanently with Sheikh status. In India, the majority of people with the surname are the local brahmins, rajput, or gujjar communities who used the title of Sheikh after conversion to Islam. In Delhi it was used by the Persian Magi descendants who migrate from Persia because of Safavid persecution in 16th century.

no use this sheikh doesn't even have 300 bucks.

$20 left for Vday. Pathetic. Smarter m&ds would have gotten a cash advance from POSB and raise $100 for a meal at Swensen's.

I think it was very admirable how the 2 ladies plus some very helpful forummers put this together. The mod handled this well and knew what not to do.

$20 left for Vday. Pathetic. Smarter m&ds would have gotten a cash advance from POSB and raise $100 for a meal at Swensen's.

Only an idiot spends a hundred bucks for a meal date at Swensens. :rolleyes:

Main course + side + beverage + ice cream should not cost you more than $50. For two person.

$20 should be enough for nasi goreng with ikan bilis and an ice cold bandung at Geylang Serai hawker centre :D

I think it was very admirable how the 2 ladies plus some very helpful forummers put this together. The mod handled this well and knew what not to do.

Plus me that even started the damn thread. What was raiders not supposed to do?