Sorry, forgot about the mata lembu.
With mata lembu
Still got change for ice kachang as dessert :p
With mata lembu
Plus me that even started the damn thread. What was raiders not supposed to do?
Only an idiot spends a hundred bucks for a meal date at Swensens.
Main course + side + beverage + ice cream should not cost you more than $50. For two person.
Go until newspapers is overkill liao.
So many cheating cases more elaborate and interesting ones happening everyday to highlight.
No more 'clients' have come forward so likely this sheikh is not a serial conman.
Live and let live, had more than $300 worth of fun liao.
I wonder if not her money she will be so hardworking bo....comes across as more vindictive than vigilante.
no lah, not like that bro.if the cheat was a chinese i doubt you would be defending him.
no lah, not like that bro.
but Narong, regardless of amount. This not right lah bro. for a young man (budding entrepreneur) this is embarrassing
no lah, not like that bro.
but Narong, regardless of amount. This not right lah bro. for a young man (budding entrepreneur) this is embarrassing
She wants to exact revenge. Done.
She wants to embarrass, shame and expose him. Done.
She wants to warn others about him. Done.
She wants her money back....highly unlightly liao since not a cent paid after her online campaign.
What next after newspaper campaign? Hire hitman?
Any rational person would have move on.
With mata lembu
She wants to exact revenge. Done.
She wants to embarrass, shame and expose him. Done.
She wants to warn others about him. Done.
She wants her money back....highly unlightly liao since not a cent paid after her online campaign.
What next after newspaper campaign? Hire hitman?
Any rational person would have move on.
Picture of the cheapskate threadstarter and her ang mo bf
Raiders you want or not?
Raiders kee both chiu! Kns raiders play both sides....mat's milf mum he wants....cheapo spg victim he also want