whahahaha...why you not creative in your posting ?
bcos your posterior is too fagrant...

whahahaha...why you not creative in your posting ?
bcos your posterior is too fagrant...
![]()
whahahha...nice try but you really have to try harder then this.
i dun need to... it is your posterior isnt it?
![]()
i told you i have a dog named jesus liao ...that is obviously a dog assnot only you are stupid but you are blind as well
![]()
![]()
if you look closely, your dog ah sorry must called it your god... has two eyes, an upper nose, a slit mouth, etc...
you worship your posterior or is it frontal? nvm, you too stoooopid to know which is which
haha... you just admitted it... you worship a dog named jesus.
not only stooooopid but blind too!
that is your imaginary friend image lahyou worship him so long liao still dont know how he look like ? i dont worship my dogs , i trained them . like how i trained you to come you come
![]()
i feel sad ..everything must explain to you![]()
keep imagining. dun forget to pray to your dog five times a day
very good training for stoooopid dogs like you!
dun feel sad... come to me and i sayang you!
but make sure you clean your posterior first! haha....
whahahaha....only muslim pray to invisibleman 5 times a day lah . i dont have god how to pray ? i pray to myself can anot ?![]()
eeew ...you gay ? sorry im not . you can find tony if you like![]()
your posterior is for whacking you... you stooooopid fool!
no wonder you go church
![]()
can... you stooooopid dog!
must be your dog jesus? pls continue to worship your dog since your do not have a god
stooooopid foolish dog!