Why go to this extent of insulting each other's religious beliefs? There is nothing to prove to each other.
Yes good morning to you and thank you for the breakfast.
More please... I m still hungry
Why go to this extent of insulting each other's religious beliefs? There is nothing to prove to each other.
Atheist are the craziest of the lot. They don't believe in the existence of God but wanst to attack and insult people who do.
They also believe religiously in unscientific concepts such as evolution. They certainly do have a lot of blind faith.
wow...i spend my whole month salary buy breakfast for you still not enough ? i dont earn much leh ..just $50 a month . next time your turn to buy me breakfast ok ?
Sure. But make sure you improve on your england ok? Dun go round telling ppl to understand simple english when you are no good enuf yourself.
cannot lah , my angmo very bad ...not like you ..your angmo very good even my bad angmo you also can understand right ?
by the way can type in hokkien or japanese anot ?
cannot huh? then no breakfast lor...! you must buck up or how to keep up with me... in thoughts, reasoning or words?
no breakfast never mind ..sometimes i only eat once every 3 months . . keep up with you ? i was pulling your neck all this while when i said come you come just like my pet .
really huh? like your doggie kar chng si boh?
now i busy ...later play with you . now i tie you to a tree first ..wait for me ok ?