bcos you are too stoooopid to ask!
whahaha..you mean you ask any question to a snake and it will answer you ?
bcos you are too stoooopid to ask!
good for you, continue to be stoooopid!
dun be stooopid, just answer the question!
if you dunno, dun tell ppl you are smart and everyone else is stupid, which by the way includes YOU!
whahaha..you mean you ask any question to a snake and it will answer you ?
by the way theres also no stoooopid in english dictionary are you speaking in tongues ?
if believing in a talking snake and virgin birth is not stupid ...i dont know what is . tell us what imaginary things you believe other then the talking snake and virgin birth ? come on , dont be shy ... we are not going to laugh at you
since you are so stooooopid to ask a stupid question, how to answer a stupid drifter?
hahaha... I am laughing at you now!
i didn't claim my england was good, did i?
whahahhaha....what is stooooopid i cant find it in the english dictionary ...can find that word in the bible anot ?
whahahhaha.....relax . dont get angry i just ask you what other imaginary things you believe in
told you i m laughing at your stupidity and you are still so stooooopid!
me angry? hahaha... i just had a goooood time laughing at you!
so now your angmo wei not good already hor ? i though just now you can teach me angmo wei ?
like that good im also having a good time leading you around
me england not good enuf for your stoooopid brain to comprehend. go find an english teacher and look me up another day ok?
so fast you are going off ? i thought we have good fun ?
hello... is your england so lousy that no understand me? go and have more english lessons ok?