Getting old as each day passes...Sigh...Soon it will be time to kick my bucket...Sawasdee krup
wow, swee! This is the best quote I have seen in a long time. Thanks!
She started the party and now it is in full swing! The party will never end. Shiok lagi!Alamak...The party is over here and I didn't know. Lol
black lanchiao to the rescue?KNN why no filthy or malaysian indian show naked penis to ginfreely ? or is it they showed but ginfreely never leeport as she enjoy seeing KNN
Many thanks again to:I also discovered another Goethe quote (in my post above) for our "dear" @ginfreely to meditate upon! :p
You're very welcome!wow, swee! This is the best quote I have seen in a long time. Thanks!
You are always the fake calling others fake. Excuse me his power of love speech is quoting Martin Luther King Jr.Bishop Curry comes across like a clown in his sermon. Freaky black preacher who gets too animated and comes across as fake. Lol
Just like not all men are bad, not all women are like that. Your quote of Goethe applies to wife of Najib not me. But my quote of Goethe applies to you definitely.I also discovered another Goethe quote (in my post above) for our "dear" @ginfreely to meditate upon! :p
This quote obviously applies to you malicious Malaysian Indian too. You are what you call others living a useless miserable life enjoying malicious joy harming me. Useless to mankind is you. Miserable is you with no life’s delight except malicious joy harming others.Is this supposed to be some profound shit that you just discovered in your useless miserable life?
Pui your Malaysian WHORE mother wife daughters phua cb!black lanchiao to the rescue?
You are always the fake calling others fake. Excuse me his power of love speech is quoting Martin Luther King Jr.
http://time.com/5283768/michael-curry-royal-wedding-martin-luther-king/
Rev. Michael Curry's Royal Wedding Sermon Included a Martin Luther King Jr. Quote. Here's Its Surprising Political Message
At the royal wedding of Prince Harry and Meghan Markle on Saturday, the address delivered by American Episcopal bishop Rev. Michael Curry on the subject of the power of love, began with a quotation from Martin Luther King Jr.
That quotation comes from a 1957 sermonon the subject of “Loving Your Enemies,” which King delivered at the Dexter Avenue Baptist Church in Montgomery, Ala. In that sermon, he spoke these words, from which Curry paraphrased on Saturday:
It seems to me that this is the only way. As our eyes look to the future, as we look out across the years and across the generations, let us develop and move right here. We must discover the power of love, the power, the redemptive power of love. And when we discover that, we will be able to make this old world a new world. We will be able to make men better. Love is the only way.
The choice of quotation is clearly fitting for a wedding, an occasion on which the power of love is clear. It’s also fitting for Markle, an American bride whose mother is African American, to be welcomed into the royal family with the words of one of the most powerful orators of the civil rights movement and of American history.
You are insulting the intelligence and professionalism of police and medical expert that they are unable to tell whether physical wounds are self inflicted or not and whether victim has mental health issues or not. You are a malicious piece of shit casting aspersions on them based on nothing but hot air. Pui!If you mentally torture yourself everyday and create your own physical wounds, and act as a victim to get sympathy, aren't you a bully?
You are insulting the intelligence and professionalism of police and medical expert that they are unable to tell whether physical wounds are self inflicted or not and whether victim has mental health issues or not. You are a malicious piece of shit casting aspersions on them based on nothing but hot air. Pui!
It’s time PAP passed the same bill to fine bastards making sexual harassment!French parliament adopts controversial sexual harassment initiative
By Gabriela Galindo | 5/17/18, 3:03 PM CET | Updated 5/17/18, 3:35 PM CET
Secretary of State in charge of Gender Equality in France Marlene Schiappa | Andreas Rentz/Getty Images
France’s National Assembly has voted in favor of a legislative proposal that will make unwanted advances on women in the public space a punishable offense.
Members of the Assembly late Wednesday voted 115 to 29 in favor of the proposal, with 25 abstentions, French media reported.
The proposal, spearheaded by French Minister for Gender Equality Marlène Schiappa, establishes a minimum penalty of €90 for sexual harassment and acts of sexism in the public space.
Punishable offenses would include unwanted gestures or comments on another person’s physical appearance, whistling, and following a person from a distance, among other behaviors. The proposal requires a police officer to witness acts of harassment first-hand in order to issue a fine.
The idea behind the initiative is “to establish a fine, as well as a process … [which could] be imposed on the street harassers,” Schiappa, a member of Emmanuel Macron’s La République en Marche, told POLITICO last year.
The proposal, she acknowledged at the time, would be hard to enforce but would have a powerful dissuasive effect on men whose come-ons in the public space make women feel unsafe. “It’s important that French law spells out black on white that it’s forbidden to intimidate women in public,” she said.
The proposed legislation is “a worldwide novelty, and will be part of police’s daily duties,” Schiappa said Wednesday, noting that “eight women in 10 are afraid to go out into the streets alone at night.”
Under the proposal, sentences for sexual crimes committed toward minors would also increase to 30 years, up from 20.
https://www.google.com.sg/amp/s/www...itiative-metoo-sexism-punishable-offense/amp/