• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Actually French is wrong. Not just hunt for man but hunt for low class woman too that called other women slut to win due to unable to win in proper way. Fine these low class women on the spot 750 euros indeed!
Good that French government is leading the way to protect the weak and vulnerable with this law novelty that will hit these low class bullies where it hurt aka their pockets.

You are an evil Malaysian psychopath pretending to be sinkie is a fact and nothing schizo about it. Posting nipples is your forte and your proud Malaysian way to win. Such tough laws on sexual harassment that French are coming up with are exactly for Malaysian bastards like you. Go do it in France and get fined. But of course you Malaysian cheapo will straight away shut up knowing have to pay 90 euros to 750 euros to open your cheap mouth.
Enough talk. And since posting nipple photos is my forte, here's one more IN YOUR FACE bitch, enjoy! :biggrin:

1308007680456.jpg

Enough talk. And since posting nipple photos is my forte, here's one more IN YOUR FACE bitch, enjoy! :biggrin:

1308007680456.jpg

That’s how filthy Malaysian Indian dogs like you win by bullying as always. Good that there are wise human like French angmoh around to lead the world out of darkness. Can’t count on running dogs @Leongsam @zhihau @Froggy that condone such bullying by malicious Malaysian bastards.

Seriously if you all have met such office bully before you will know this is highliy plausible theory in this culture of cost cutting whereby such office bully use such tactics to bully their peers that they do not like while winning brownie points at the same time of how many pennies they helped the company to save.
The common traits of a malicious bully is to derive joy out of abusing their position to deprive you of something that you are entitled to. Be it red pens or peace or freedom to post the truth.

Now let us see how long @zhihau will take to clean the malicious irrelevant post by @glockman and ban this low ses malicious shit from posting in this high ses thread.
You call the forum owner and mods running dogs, and yet you call for my ban? :biggrin: I should be commended for posting a delicious looking pair of tits, only because you complimented me that it is my forte. You are truly a confused, illogical cunt.

I am stating the fact that @zhihau has to ban you from this thread and remove your rubbish post - what he did to me in other threads - if not he will AGAIN prove himself to be a running dog of Malaysian bastards like you with his one rubbish two standard system.

The main difference between you and me, you are a first class nut job. You should be locked up at IMH and not be allowed to run rampant in a free society and to access the internet.

No that’s not true when my rubbish is not even real rubbish but facts of Malaysian Chinese cohabiting and having shot gun marriage while your rubbish nipples photo is definitely real rubbish. You are a first class con man pretending to be sinkie and attacking me to be mad when i am clearly just a victim of your evil persecution.

Quoting a post to elaborate a point is called talking to myself. Anything and everything can be twisted by you evil manipulative psychopath to attack me while acting nice. But too bad your nice front was already torn to pieces when you attacked me with nipples and other sex photos and false sexual allegations.

No that’s not true when my rubbish is not even real rubbish but facts of Malaysian Chinese cohabiting and having shot gun marriage while your rubbish nipples photo is definitely real rubbish. You are a first class con man pretending to be sinkie and attacking me to be mad when i am clearly just a victim of your evil persecution.
KNN hoi lu siao ah KNN

Why no one watching Harry and Megan on BBC Lifestyle Channel...Can help to feel happy for them ...

What if the bully pretends to be the "victim" and abuse the law to her advantage so as to take revenge on those who disagree with her?
You are the greatest pretender Ah Neh clone that pretended to be nice to me while wanting to get me banned and only showed your glee and delight when I was banned. You Malaysian psychopath are always what you accused others to be. I am not what you think I am but you are what you think I am.