Pretty interesting rah... Go to report your elections results rah..Lol :,'D
You go eat your burginmuffpuff la
Pretty interesting rah... Go to report your elections results rah..Lol :,'D
Pui your Malaysian mother phua cb!This is like a bitch with rabies.
Call me and I will report in the Living in JB forum just like I did! Shame these filthy Indians from the world calling me!Heaven will arrange for international phone calls for you soon... Remember to pick up the phone.
Nabei...You go eat your burginmuffpuff la
Call me and I will report in the Living in JB forum just like I did! Shame these filthy Indians from the world calling me!
It’s true these loan message spam stopped right after I shamed the filthy Indians from around the world calling me! Must be related and same as malicious Malaysian spamming attack on BN leaders!KNN hoi lu siao ah KNN
KNN maybe 1 A 1 D like her English and literature ADistinction type KNN.
Also maybe 1 long tit and 1 short tit but don't know the big or small breast is long or short one or else how come she so sensitive to the tits thread something fishy KNN
Loser Malaysian dog attacking me listen up only your mother is whore !Maybe they need your services?
Why you so hostile.
It’s true these loan message spam stopped right after I shamed the filthy Indians from around the world calling me! Must be related and same as malicious Malaysian spamming attack on BN leaders!
Cb Malaysian dog likes me to call his mother a whore!Loser Malaysian dog attacking me listen up only your mother is whore !
我好怕! Btw filthy Indians have stopped calling me as they know how to be ashamed unlike you shameless Malaysian 汉奸种!They will be back to you soon after the election. I hope they call you every 5mins. Lol
Seriously this is the holy truth in this forum filled with self entitled Malaysian and sinkie traitor dogs with narrow mind and small brain that think they know everything about others and will open their evil mouth to slander you that don’t fit in their narrow mind and small brain and then you tell them the truth they will viciously attack you to be telling lies!These losers that can’t even master one language English think they know everything and start to open their cb mouth to anyhow accuse you! That’s just so typical of these losers indeed! They think they know everything and say you are telling lies if it doesn’t fit within their narrow mind!
Pui you Malaysian Indian dog spewing malicious lies if Singaporean women! Pui your Malaysian mother phua cb!I like singapore girls. Once they eat curry, they will jump in bed in a hurry!
Loser Malaysian dogs only can win me by sexual harassment! so proud dogs! You deserved to be called Malaysian dogs!I like singapore girls. Once they eat curry, they will jump in bed in a hurry!
Complained loud loud victim of government but actually big bullies dogs!Loser Malaysian dogs only can win me by sexual harassment! so proud dogs! You deserved to be called Malaysian dogs!
I like singapore girls. Once they eat curry, they will jump in bed in a hurry!
Loser 汉奸种!Can you feed the singapore bitch @ginfreely with your special curry?
@Valium malaysian dog!Cb Malaysian dog likes me to call his mother a whore!