Uh father of 3...how to stay studio apartment?
KNN you fucking chibye want to associate your chibye with malaysians and curse malaysians KNN phua cb.And it’s a relatively new condo around three years old only!
bro, I low ses rah. I stay in a rented room in balestier now with mudlaysian cantonese landlord. heheheCouple of points:
1. I believe @AhMeng was really born into, and brought up in, a truly "high SES" family that is still "high SES"; and of course, he himself is also at least upper-middle class (and possibly even lower-upper class).
2. May I ask, how much money (or any other kind of financial assets) did your mother inherit from that "wealthy plantation owner in Malaya"? But more importantly, during your childhood in the 1970s and 80s, were you brought up in a HDB flat, condo unit or landed house?
never judge a person from her online persona. gin free in person is truly a kind hearted, considerate, polite and caring lady who not only treats family and friends well but also sinkie society in general by remaining single and chaste (in order not to produce more sinkies). plus she’s intelligent, consistent, and wise in investment decisions. all sinkie losers should learn from her.
You must be a mudlaysian Cantonese and a 汉奸! LOLI thought this is a happy thread that’s why I posted that cute smiley
How to aspirate cb sauce? LolKNN early morning need uncle to aspirate your cb chup using tube KNN
You are a courteous individual that steals women nipples photos and post them with filthy Malaysian Indian pride! Goes to show devils come in all forms indeed.
KNN can use a tube and a syringeHow to aspirate cb sauce? Lol
Uh father of 3...how to stay studio apartment?
KNN yeah must be about the broomstick magic revealed by cottonmouth KNNIs this about the broomstick that she's smiling about?
Many thanks again for liking my last two posts and for finally replying to at least one of my posts! :pbro, I low ses rah. I stay in a rented room in balestier now with mudlaysian cantonese landlord. hehehe