ok whatever. Don't disturb me, I am busy following our Elections.Another lie caught. No shame Malaysian always telling lies.
KNN cham lo you diagnosed to have serious schizo and refuse to see doc. next step will be sent by law using ambulance ..a gentle reminder KNNSolid evidence of phone calls from filthy Indians around the world are ignored and called paranoia again by Malaysian Cantonese 汉奸种!
Why dare not answer my question why are filthy Indians from around the world calling me? Because you are 100% Malaysian Cantonese 汉奸种!KNN cham lo you diagnosed to have serious schizo and refuse to see doc. next step will be sent by law using ambulance ..a gentle reminder KNN
Busy selling your Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb more like it!ok whatever. Don't disturb me, I am busy following our Elections.
”汉奸种”lol how true!“有这种汉奸基因,喜欢爆料“ Lol how true!
KNN you don't want to be tied up with straps and wee hoo ... wee hoo..and face 4 white cushioned wall , do you ? KNNWhy dare not answer my question why are filthy Indians from around the world calling me? Because you are 100% Malaysian Cantonese 汉奸种!
汉奸种Malaysian Chinese when are you going to jail?KNN you don't want to be tied up with straps and wee hoo ... wee hoo..and face 4 white cushioned wall , do you ? KNN
Thank you 黎明for speaking the truth of Chinese 汉奸种!
Great! Pls do us all a solid and thrust into @ginfreely's mouth.
Don’t overrate yourself. I have already attained wisdom of knowing you are 汉奸种 and converted my misery from negative to positive fuel calling for 10 million population! Pui your Malaysian cunt mother wife daughters phua cb!
汉奸种you are evil man not qualified to comment on others. Dare not answer my questions on why am I not a good woman and yet keep repeating malicious lies of me not a good woman only means they are evil men proven by their own actions lol.
Is she ginfreely? Gosh ... we are all so wrong !this is what i would call a ravishing beauty.
黎明you are right!Thank you 黎明for speaking the truth of Chinese 汉奸种!
never judge a person from her online persona. gin free in person is truly a kind hearted, considerate, polite and caring lady who not only treats family and friends well but also sinkie society in general by remaining single and chaste (in order not to produce more sinkies). plus she’s intelligent, consistent, and wise in investment decisions. all sinkie losers should learn from her.Is she ginfreely? Gosh ... we are all so wrong !
My self test questionnaire yesterday already confirmed i am not just good woman but superior human being. Of course my profanities are only reserved for malicious Malaysian bastards harming me online and offline.never judge a person from her online persona. gin free in person is truly a kind hearted, considerate, polite and caring lady who not only treats family and friends well but also sinkie society in general by remaining single and chaste (in order not to produce more sinkies). plus she’s intelligent, consistent, and wise in investment decisions. all sinkie losers should learn from her.
never judge a person from her online persona. gin free in person is truly a kind hearted, considerate, polite and caring lady who not only treats family and friends well but also sinkie society in general by remaining single and chaste (in order not to produce more sinkies). plus she’s intelligent, consistent, and wise in investment decisions. all sinkie losers should learn from her.
KNN hoi lu siao ah KNNThank you 黎明for speaking the truth of Chinese 汉奸种!
KNN you are really KGK wor don't know how to tell is real or unreal talk cock or genuine KNN looks like can double triple confirm you are a siao lang KNNMy self test questionnaire yesterday already confirmed i am not just good woman but superior human being. Of course my profanities are only reserved for malicious Malaysian bastards harming me online and offline.