• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters
You know jack shit.

You want to trade insults and all. It's fine, let's do it all here. You have been warned to not hijack threads and disturb posts. Yet you keep doing it. I hope mods will do something about this.
You are the one hijacking thread insinuating insult and then act disgustingly innocent. You have been warned that heaven is watching your jack ass. Your long list of nipples when I first exposed you do not lie. And one time you did that kind of jack shit in thread is coincidence, every time cannot be coincidence. Pui your evil black heart son of black chicken Malaysian Indian!

That’s the mother of @glockman. Black chicken Malaysian Indian and that’s why filthy Malaysians like him suka suka call me chicken (and pork) and think they are so damn smart to insinuate insult. Pui all the sinkie traitor dogs that joined them and that includes you! Pui your mother wife daughters phua cb!

Ginfreely that chao cheebye should be tied up with her legs wide open, all of us can do penalty kick at her cheebye hard.

Pui your Malaysian mother wife daughters phua cb! I already said before I never do pap smear! See what doctor? Anyway nothing wrong to see male doctor just like the many that have male gynecologist including your slut mother.

YOU are a fucking slut! You will look for any male to dig thru your cheebye and look for things inside!! After he finds what he wants, you will pester him to go in again because you are a fucking slut!

You are the one hijacking thread insinuating insult and then act disgustingly innocent. You have been warned that heaven is watching your jack ass. Your long list of nipples when I first exposed you do not lie. And one time you did that kind of jack shit in thread is coincidence, every time cannot be coincidence. Pui your evil black heart son of black chicken Malaysian Indian!
KNN hoi lu siao ah KNN

Pui your Malaysian mother wife daughters phua cb! I already said before I never do pap smear! See what doctor? Anyway nothing wrong to see male doctor just like the many that have male gynecologist including your slut mother.
KNN chao serng one different ho must pay more money KNN

The doctor need to pay for his face mask, disinfectant and psychologically damage repair from seeing her smelly cunt with green smoke and curry flowing out.

Si Mi Lan Jiao is this thread all about? knn, so many pages of Pang Sai Chua...

Ginfreely the chao cheebye, spread your fucking legs and receive limpei's broomstick now, I will smash your smelly cheebye to the bones.

YOU are a fucking slut! You will look for any male to dig thru your cheebye and look for things inside!! After he finds what he wants, you will pester him to go in again because you are a fucking slut!
See doctor is called fucking slut just like every woman is called slut to you. And I haven’t even seen the doctor yet. Pui your Malaysian mother fuck slut phua cb!

Ginfreely the chao cheebye, spread your fucking legs and receive limpei's broomstick now, I will smash your smelly cheebye to the bones.
I fuck your mother ccb with a broomstick for not teaching you how to be human!