• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters
GINFREELY!!!
I will fuck you with a broomstick, cheebye in mouth out!
I will hang you up there for everyone to look at your big small breasts.

See doctor is called fucking slut just like every woman is called slut to you. And I haven’t even seen the doctor yet. Pui your Malaysian mother fuck slut phua cb!

You should go soon, your cheebye obviously look cancerous with green fumes, blue skin and oozing curry.

GINFREELY!!!
I will fuck you with a broomstick, cheebye in mouth out!
I will hang you up there for everyone to look at your big small breasts.
I fuck you with a broomstick from your asshole and out from your cheebyemouth spewing lies of me!

You can recognise him because he was your excustomer who fucked your smelly cunt?
I read his posts I already know he is anti Chinese and a big bully crying foul of victim of racial policy! And of course you are the Malaysian Chinese dog that likes to suck his small cock!

I hope he ejaculated his indian curry sperms all over your slutty face.

Ginfreely the old fucking slut, tie her up, spread her out and whip her fucking cunt.

This kind of siaocheebye is Ginfreely that cheebye soon, when her cheebye is dry and old, go MRT fight with small girl. Siao Chee. She should grab her cheebye hair and slam it hard against the glass.

See doctor is called fucking slut just like every woman is called slut to you. And I haven’t even seen the doctor yet. Pui your Malaysian mother fuck slut phua cb!
KNN normal people see doc with husband or nurse is not slut but for you even with another bodyguard is still slut becas your chibye is like a handbag with many compartments KNN

Another Schizo siaocheebye like Ginfreely. He should have slapped her fuck face. Sinkie bitches behave like animals.

KNN normal people see doc with husband or nurse is not slut but for you even with another bodyguard is still slut becas your chibye is like a handbag with many compartments KNN
Proven Malaysian Cantonese tell malicious lies of me with no shame again. You Every day so evil and shameless better go die tomorrow and don’t waste earth resources!

You should go soon, your cheebye obviously look cancerous with green fumes, blue skin and oozing curry.
You are obviously schizophrenia or telling malicious lies. More likely the latter. Pui you should go to doctor soon as your brain is infested with maggots causing you to see every woman as slut including your mother.

So many Ginfreely, all of them should be locked up in the same cell.
Give them a few broomsticks each.

GINFREELY TAKE TRAIN AGAIN!
Suck a lot of cock until no voice.

All these videos must be uploaded by malicious Malaysians. See the title SINGAPOREAN already know. Only Malaysian Chinese bastards dogs like you love to post and spread such videos with glee and delight. Slap your cheebyemouth!

KNN you phua chao serng bye see another chao serng bye as a normal human jialat man KNN KNN

KNN ginfreely see another ginfreely as a normal woman LOL KNN

Siao chee see another siao chee normal is like that one.
If they are both tied to the electric chair waiting for execution, they still smile at each other.

I wonder what will happen if siao chee number 1 meets siao chee number 2, obviously siao chee number 1 will be Ginfreely, I hope she will be gangraped until she have to crawl on all fours like a dog.