@ginfreely has been missing for almost 12hours.
Her last post was at 1.04am
Cantonese cheebye proven themselves nasty cheebye again.KNN sok sok kiew lei lei sek sok sok ger sheet kou . guai guai tee sek mm hou tao lan ho KNN
KNN ginbye wah, mmm hou hou sek , ah sok wah tiu lei zhan hai jin kark KNN
Cantonese cheebye proven themselves malicious liar again.KNN ginfreely's tenant requested for discount when they smell chao serng smell and request not to meet unnecessarily before they decide to do business with her KNN
Hey shameless Malaysian caught telling malicious lies of rental still crashing when actually it has reversed where is your sorry?You always scold Malaysians, if the buyer is Malaysian, u will set higher asking price??
This website is nice, check if you condo got enbloc potential
https://www.edgeprop.sg/en-bloc-calculator
Share with us what is your condo's probability of enbloc, based on the above link
Your Malaysian Cantonese mum worked on the bed during menses to feed you useless fatherless bastard.Are you suggesting that she work even during her menses?
KNN actually rental up for you is also consider down due to tenant request in your case but you lie to yourself KNNHey shameless Malaysian caught telling malicious lies of rental still crashing when actually it has reversed where is your sorry?
@ginfreely has been missing for almost 12hours.
KNN Ginfreely is known to be a big slut just that she didn't know KNNShe breathes through one nostril while all the other holes are in use. Ginfreely is a big slut.
KNN Ginfreely is known to be a big slut just that she didn't know KNN
Your loose Malaysian mother wife daughters’ lovers must be like that.hahah sounds like you are describing your past lovers.
Actually I have forgotten but since you mentioned that Malaysian Chinese that cooked everyday but never cleaned up kitchen and choked the sink was Cantonese indeed. Lol again Cantonese proven themselves to be lazy irresponsible backstabber like my ex tenant , sinkie Cantonese accountant and you Cantonese cheebye spewing malicious lies of me with Malaysian pride.KNN actually rental up for you is also consider down due to tenant request in your case but you lie to yourself KNN
You wrongly accused me of being another forumer and started attacking me. I do not appreciate that. But I know you will not cease and desist. I come to this forum for entertainment, to fuck the pap and to learn new things once in a while. I never expected to be stalked and preyed upon. This is most unfair and uncalled for. Like bro @Cottonmouth I have no choice but to retaliate, albeit not as vigorous and spirited. He has my respect.
Hey Malaysian cheebye why don’t dare to answer my question how you know beforehand I walked naked in India? Because you are the Malaysian thief Chinese dog that ganged up with filthy Indian thieves! Pui your Cantonese mother phua cb!This fucking cunt is known for that MO.
Since she's literally asking for it, I shall unleash all that blood on her, I will fuck her till her cheebye tear. So long this cunt is online one day, I will fuck her one day for entertainment.
Another malicious coward liar Malaysian! Tell malicious lies with Malaysian pride!Berginfreely is not a Virgin.
Denial is what you phua cb Malaysians love to do after being caught telling malicious lies of me!Sluts are in denial when they think they are a virgin, if she had a baby, it can crawl in and out of her cunt.
Cantonese phua cb proven malicious liar everyday tell lies and lazy irresponsible backstabber!KNN tiu gang tou yew tao ah hei la KNN
That backstabber Malaysian Cantonese tenant choked the sink and bath tub and kept quiet despite knowing my new tenant taking over the next day. What a dishonest irresponsible backstabber piece of malicious shit!Actually I have forgotten but since you mentioned that Malaysian Chinese that cooked everyday but never cleaned up kitchen and choked the sink was Cantonese indeed. Lol again Cantonese proven themselves to be lazy irresponsible backstabber like my ex tenant , sinkie Cantonese accountant and you Cantonese cheebye spewing malicious lies of me with Malaysian pride.
KNN no wonder you turn out to be a mad whore slut. even tenant have problem with you . new tenant sure will discount your rent so your rent sure depreciate even pte property appreciate KNNThat backstabber Malaysian Cantonese tenant choked the sink and bath tub and kept quiet despite knowing my new tenant taking over the next day. What a dishonest irresponsible backstabber piece of malicious shit!
Your loose Malaysian mother wife daughters’ lovers must be like that.
KNN big fat cunt ginslut have problems everywhere she goes. A truly walking toilet bowl poot poot poot...KNNActually I have forgotten but since you mentioned that Malaysian Chinese that cooked everyday but never cleaned up kitchen and choked the sink was Cantonese indeed. Lol again Cantonese proven themselves to be lazy irresponsible backstabber like my ex tenant , sinkie Cantonese accountant and you Cantonese cheebye spewing malicious lies of me with Malaysian pride.