It's Bergin. Not virgin.View attachment 42164
virgin is quite a chiobu.
Hahaha..LOLKNN ginfreely go buy 4d with $2 notes and point finger at her breast, the counter automatic give her a 1big 1small ticket KNN
KNN pte property price up, hdb price down, ginfreely rental price down due to tenant request LOL KNN
Are you suggesting that she work even during her menses?Ms GinFreely, have u fully paid up your condo?
Are you suggesting that she work even during her menses?
KNN ginfreely go buy 4d with $2 notes and point finger at her breast, the counter automatic give her a 1big 1small ticket KNN
Hahaha..LOL
This one is really funny.. I nearly fell off my chair..
Honestly virgin or not does not matter as long as a person, man or woman, has a good heart and can perform. As a matter of fact many virgins are inexperience.
I have the most wonderful experience on Thursday believe me
View attachment 42169
KNN clock so much mileage still not enuf go home continue dig and dig KNNGinfreely has been fucked by half of India and the number of fucks she gets from her nightly prostitution activities. Her cheebye thrust mileage is more than all our cars combined.
KNN clock so much mileage still not enuf go home continue dig and dig KNN
KNN tiu gang tou yew tao ah hei la KNNHer CB is Mustafa, non stop 24hours need someone inside.
KNN tiu gang tou yew tao ah hei la KNN