• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters
Ginfreely the prostitute whore rapist, not a virgin, a fake virgin.

The hole is bigger than black hole. Smelly cunt.

Ginfreely the international prostitute/whore/slut, loves Indian cocks.
Filthy cunt!

Start brushing that smelly cunt of yours with the toilet brush, you need to flush your filthy cunt! YOU CHEAP SLUT!

The next time a shitskin fucks you, he should fuck a broomstick into your cheebye and come out from your cheebye mouth.

Oh I can enlighten you on this. Essentially this malicious Malaysian started saying my uncle this and that after responding to fellow Malaysian hangover attacking me - specifying my nick- that I have deleted my uncle from my contact list and moving on. I replied to hangover after my ban over in March, this act smart Malaysian sweetiepie started saying my uncle this and that in every post to insinuate insult on me.

Which means it’s the same reason as why you up the thread on SG girl being sugar daddy for no apparent reason. Or why hangover post threads on chickens. All are act smart malicious poisonous snakes. So it’s a case of the pot calling the kettle black. Btw did you ban me while cottonmouth was attacking me using the reason “cool down “ while cottonmouth was not banned?
my uncle say KNN he don't know what you talking about KNN what uncle become your uncle KNN.

Ginfreely the prostitute whore rapist, not a virgin, a fake virgin.

The hole is bigger than black hole. Smelly cunt.

What is there to fake to be a virgin? If cheebye Malaysians didn’t slander me I don’t even bother to say this fact. Malaysian women must be always faking to be virgins for cheebye Malaysians to accuse others.

Small cock cottonmouth usual stinky lowlife Malaysian way to be winner is always repeating. Same malicious smelly shit lies everyday and pretending to be innocent and do not know why so many Indian shit contacted me when they Malaysian Chinese 走狗汉奸ganged up with Malaysian Indians and Indian Indians to harm me their own race.

my uncle say KNN he don't know what you talking about KNN what uncle become your uncle KNN.

It’s filthy Malaysians like you and KT Latha etc that said and insisted that I have uncle, not me. Now doing usual shameless Malaysian filthy trick to deny you been saying my uncle say this and that for this reason even when evidence is all there in your posts.

yes, he is actually a teeko sinkie uncle who has a hot niece and dreams of grabbing her pussy.

He is a malicious Malaysian pretending to be sinkie. You are a stupid and filthy mouth sinkie that call people that are not pretending miss Chuang while the real evil pretenders you think they are not pretending.

I am only stating facts is called missed you. No wonder you telling lies is called stating the truth.
I apologise for my late reply. I have been busy trying to be the best jiuhukelingkia I could be. Are your neighbours still bothering you? Has your virgin twat seen any action yet?

maxresdefault.jpg

I apologise for my late reply. I have been busy trying to be the best jiuhukelingkia I could be. Are your neighbours still bothering you? Has your virgin twat seen any action yet?

Poisonous snake acting innocent again. So disgusting Malaysian thief indeed.

Small cock Cottonmouth 走狗汉奸you just suck your malaysian Indian buddy glockman shiok or not?

Old whore fuckface slutwhore Ginbye, just finish serving your indian customers?? Did he lick your filthy smelly big cunt?

458a419334781bc8a84587896e0b786d.23.jpg

Malaysians and Indians idling in office posting psychopath filthy shit while shamelessly taking Singapore jobs and salary. Stupid pap bring in these evil bastards to bully Singaporean woman!