Hey siao eh, it's been a while. I was getting worried something happened to you. You mentioned me, you miss me ah?Wow so act smart insinuating insults together with glockman and esnd.............
I've never banned anyone cos I cannot ban
Hey Cunt!
You are back from India, now open your legs and let me kick you in between them.
I can see that your cheebye is full of curry, you must have made a lot of rupees from India this round, you smelly jiuhu chaobye.
Then it must be the turtle that banned me.
Wow the way u put it...seems to me love cheat all along plotted and planned....to get unsuspecting victims with her charm....by spreading her legs wide open to achieve her objectives and agendas....
That's why u either " Ter Lan " or " Sibeh Kamlan "
Lend $$$$$ just to get one pussy to poke ? Pls lah goondoo cockanathan....for $100k can get several pussies to poke instead of one u dumb idiot !
U must let me " kiong gan " your lao bu to wake up your stupid idea....
Anything can clone...better don't clone a goondoo " jup cheng kia " like u can liao....
Hey siao eh, it's been a while. I was getting worried something happened to you. You mentioned me, you miss me ah?
Hey small cock! Your Malaysian way of winning remains: tell vicious malicious lies of me and steal slander harrass woman to win. Your smelly filthy mouth is like your smelly Malaysian mother wife cheebye full of India rupees!
I don't like jiuhukia. So I used my grassroots position to pull some strings to have you banned. Don't mess with grassroots leaders like me.
Usually filthy sluts who scream small cocks have a very big cheebye. The whole A380 can uturn inside your fucking tuacheebye, Trex can walk in and out of your tua cheebye. Fuck your mother's cheebye.
Hey siao eh, it's been a while. I was getting worried something happened to you. You mentioned me, you miss me ah?
Ha caught you small cock! Your Malaysian mother wife is filthy slut don’t assume I am like them. You have viciously spilled malicious lies of me non stop only for one reason. You are a malicious Malaysian Chinese that reads Malaysian Chinese newspapers and know permai hospital.
The whore flew herself and her smelly cunt to India to prostitute herself. She is now a millionaire.
A million shitskins fucked her
She earn a million rupee from prostitution.
Her cheebye is infested with one million lice.
Caught your mother's cheebye, you will be stripped naked in Permai and the nurse will fuck your smelly cunt with a broomstick.
Ginbye will be spread wide with her smelly cunt exposed and receive 10000 whips.
I am only stating facts is called missed you. No wonder you telling lies is called stating the truth.
Malaysians tell malicious lies of me without blinking an eyelid and said that’s the truth!