U mean u are offering your lou mou for us to tiu ??? Wah bro we don't anyhow take in lou hai of dubious quality one leh...All these I read and learn in this forum “tiu lei Lou mou”
U mean u are offering your lou mou for us to tiu ??? Wah bro we don't anyhow take in lou hai of dubious quality one leh...
The proof is on you, just bend over and smell your own cheebye ....
You rude filthy slut! Syed Putra will get you 40 lashes across your smelly puki.
I teach u one more idiom ai mai young cockster ? " Lei ma gor bupee chao humyue "It’s fuck your mother not the other way round. Anyway your jiuhukia poisonous snake mother wife daughters got Lou hai of dubious qualities don’t think and insult others to be like yourselves. Pui!
“
diu lay lo mo
This is a common term used in China, specifically in hong kong or other canton populated areas. This literally translates in english to "F*ck your mother."
It is commonly used, when you are obligated to help someone, or you find someone's performance is below standard, or dissatisfaction.
This can also be expressed as," Diu lay lo mo ah!" Which is the same but with the "ah!", it expresses a deeper meaning/feeling.
Phonetical pronunciation: "Delay no more"
Jeff: hey man you got a dollar I can borrow?
Ed: Diu lay lo mo!
Jeff: dood, i always spot you with money!
Ed: Diu lay lo mo ah!”
unfortunately most here wants to tiu lei lou mou first...I tell u what u better crawl back into the orifice u came from....don't end up being shamed...when we give her the mega cum shower...u may not like the taste
I teach u one more idiom ai mai young cockster ? " Lei ma gor bupee chao humyue "
You are the shameless jiuhukia using sexual harassment to win woman. You should be ashamed. I am only a victim of sexual harassment crime. Why should I be ashamed?
jiusi ler a laobu with chao humyue lor....told u already still need to repeat the shameful deeds of your familyPoisonous snake is confirmed jiuhukia with chao humyue mother wife daughters.
Haha your mother must be jiuhu kway...u like to jiuhu this and jiuhu that...I will get a jiuhu lan to poke your lou mou song song ok ? Maybe u have great affinity with jiuhu lans
jiusi ler a laobu with chao humyue lor....told u already still need to repeat the shameful deeds of your family
This one better...his wife sucked my lan...while he licked your lou mou's chao humyueYou poisonous snake with jiuhu kway bu mother wife daughters I don’t have. You are shameful I am not. No brains no morals and can’t win a woman except by sexual harassment. Pui!
See how this sinkee jiuhu Lan wants to lick your lou mou's chao humyue
Lei and lei lou mou pei bangala gao tiuI didn’t even bother to see any of your useless shit attachment. Your poisonous snake venom is suitable for useless shit people like you and your knnbccb family and the other pathetic jiuhukia losers using sexual harassment to win
Remember why your lou mou lost her memory...she wanted to forget her trauma from her bangala gangbang sessions ! Now you reminded her of her sad history...u really ungrateful son of a bangala lan and whoreI didn’t even bother to see any of your useless shit attachment. Your poisonous snake venom is suitable for useless shit people like you and your knnbccb family and the other pathetic jiuhukia losers using sexual harassment to win
Lei and lei lou mou pei bangala gao tiu
Remember why your lou mou lost her memory...she wanted to forget her trauma from her bangala gangbang sessions ! Now you reminded her of her sad history...u really ungrateful son of a bangala lan and whore
Like I've said don't repeat the shame of your family history ! Unless u are the proud son of a bangala offspring ! MuahahahahahahahahahaBangala tiu lei Lou mou
Better then your lou mou sucked so many bangala lans...besides humyue chao...her mouth also very chao like u ! No wonder we have a chao hai and chao Lan sprouting jiuhu nonsense !Jiuhukia filthy mouth hot air pattern all come out