• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

ginfugly

Ah neh say he 2 hands inside your cb flip prata, you virgin your cheebye.

its true and not surprising she claims to be a virgin, a human virgin coz she looks like a dirty toilet bowl nobody want to fuck. but however shes not a dog virgin coz shes been give dogs fucked more times than people shit in a public toilet

Last edited by a moderator:

ginfugly

Ya full of shit from jiuhukia and trying to offload some here. The only reason why you don’t have is you are a man and filthy malicious jhk shit can’t use sexual harassment shit on you. The thing about such shit is no matter how you clarify nobody wants to believe you.

leongsam is asking u to get the fuck out of his forum and go give dogs fuck your champion dogfucked cheebye

ginfugly

BItch's famous
P6.jpg

thats the jiuhu siao kaobu's dogtag which she hangs on her clitoris

You are every inch a true blue sinkie old slut.

Jiuhukias sons of sluts open filthy mouth only all shit come out. Go report police or polis lah now that I write there big big in JB forum Malaysians are low class cheap filthy. You know who I am. The Iran also know my phone number. Can call him up to ask. Why dare not report polis? Because you know what filthy crimes you Malaysian slandering cheebyes did to me. I can prove myself a virgin. You are the one that dare not take up the challenge. You have no proof of all your shit allegations except hot air just like KT latha. You can ask KT latha who I am too.

its true and not surprising she claims to be a virgin, a human virgin coz she looks like a dirty toilet bowl nobody want to fuck. but however shes not a dog virgin coz shes been give dogs fucked more times than people shit in a public toilet

Another Malaysian Chinese school product proud to use sexual harrassment to win. Damn sia suay Malaysians

leongsam is asking u to get the fuck out of his forum and go give dogs fuck your champion dogfucked cheebye

Ya he banned me last year until February. He needs me to spice up the forum once in a while. I need to tell the truth of jiuhukia in JB forum. So it’s mutually beneficial and win win.

So I post some LJ photos can win? Damn sia suay Malaysians. Call them savages is a fact. Can’t debate to win only know how to win by posting sex photos or calling people a slut mistress whore or steal people photos walking around at home. Not savages and cavemen then call what?

It's time to suck cock, don't get distracted, you slut.

You Malaysians full of sluts indeed open mouth only call people sluts to win. Your Malaysian culture is a failure. No wonder your minister got to tell people in newspapers not to slander people. You Malaysians got no brains no morals to win by proper way? Savages indeed.