Let evil shiok sendiri in their burning house hell filled with theft and slander of others. Eventually they will be burnt in the burning house.
- Ch. 3, A Parable – The Buddha teaches a parable in which a father uses the promise of various toy carts to get his children out of a burning house.[59] Once they are outside, he gives them all one large cart to travel in instead. This symbolizes how the Buddha uses the Three Vehicles: Arhatship, Pratyekabuddhahood and Samyaksambuddhahood, as skillful means to liberate all beings – even though there is only one vehicle.[60] The Buddha also promises Sariputrathat he will attain Buddhahood.
waulau now you go into Buddhism to explain your evil and madness
Buddha speaks no words...
this engeng is really the reincarnation of the EVIL AND THE DEVIL
now he wants to defile religion
I can say the evil people do, name them and not scared to be sued. In fact, that was exactly what I did. Can you evil devil slandering me evil and devil do that? No of course not. That's the difference between telling the truth and telling lies.
picture speaks a thousand evil words engeng...Dare not answer indeed. So what evil and devil did I do???
I can say the evil people do, name them and not scared to be sued. In fact, that was exactly what I did. Can you evil devil slandering me evil and devil do that? No of course not. That's the difference between telling the truth and telling lies.
you evil lor ..don't use religion to cover your evil mind...a demon is a demon
picture speaks a thousand evil words engeng...
Tell that to yourself and evil psychopath Sinkie quoting bible while carrying out a vicious smear campaign. And don't skirt my question, so what evil and devil did I do??? I steal your pictures? I slander you jiuhukia?
And tell that to the thieves and rapists and slanderers here quoting bible too. At least I am a philanthropist in the same league as the prince that became Buddha (btw my WILL donating big portion of my assets to charity still in existence ok). If i am not qualified to quote a parable from lotus sutra then these thieves and rapists and slanderers are lagi not qualified to quote even one word of bible.
lotus sutra...you little devil read lotus sutra
you must be the karmic sutra you are figuring
Now who is the one using religion as cover to attack others? Jiuhukia and sinkie traitor dogs are always what they call and slander others to be. The truth hurts indeed but it will always manifest itself, even if these devils silenced the good people speaking the truth.
please do not insult the good name of Buddha
and please don't anyhow chant about lotus sutra
Tell that to yourself comparing lotus sutra to karmic sutra.
please go and repent
karma will follow you like a shadow
Tell that to yourself and evil psychopath Sinkie quoting bible while carrying out a vicious smear campaign. And don't skirt my question, so what evil and devil did I do??? I steal your pictures? I slander you jiuhukia?
Rise above filthy people indeed.
https://barbarawalker.bandcamp.com/track/rise-above-sacred-lotus
Rise Above (Sacred Lotus)
from OUR BLUE PLANET - water is life by Barbara Walker
Rise above thieves.