Re: IU Suing YouTuber For Sexual Harassment And Defamation
FCM? Filthy Cheebye Mor
STD? Severe Teats Damage
What do FCM and STD stand for?
FCM? Filthy Cheebye Mor
STD? Severe Teats Damage
What do FCM and STD stand for?
Even the cat also buay tahan the chow hai.
FCM? Filthy Cheebye Mor
STD? Severe Teats Damage
Maybe because the slut's smelly vagina has teeth...
For a nasty bitchwhore like lao G, there's no surprise that she has a freaky pussy.
The greedy vagina tries to suck in a hand. EKSSS
Shame shame shame shame shame shame zhihau the daotao of Cottonmouth male slut protecting him in full swing. Not a single post by Cottonmouth male slut get removed by zhihau until now! Daotao of Cottonmouth male slut indeed!
Repost as hidden by all the rubbish sexual harassment and defamation posts:
Originally Posted by ginfreely View Post
Truth number one that was removed by moderator and repost here:
i was waiting for wuqi retrieval of the JB cockroach post in JB forum for a year. He already confirmed the fact there was such post. So no one can deny me from stating this fact and truth i am the victim of sexual harassment and defamation here.
Quote Originally Posted by ginfreely View Post
Truth number two that was removed moderator and repost here:
the difference between public figure and ordinary person is the threshold for defamation is higher for public figure, which only means that if what the bastard did to IU is a crime then all the more what happened to me was a heinous crime.
Truth number three that was removed by the moderator and so i am reposting here:
I recall office bullying and cyberbullying are all crimes so it is not a necessity to have your name indicated as long as it is clear the insinuation and insult was targeted at you. What more my case was full name and NRIC all posted by the JB cockroach in JB forum since day one.
Truth number four that was removed by the moderator and i am reposting here:
The evidence of sexual harassment and defamation of me and clear insinuation of much more horrible things happening is all there and everywhere, especially the coalition thread with full graphics some more.
All these valid posts were removed for no reason. Such moderator should be removed by leongsam!
You SINKIE TRAITOR DOG don't compare me with stinky shit FCM flatearthshit. His rubbish posts are all shit and lies and yet not removed while my valid posts are removed. He complain SMLJ indeed while my complaint is valid that tyrant moderator zhihau abuse his power to bully me. Let the audience judge what's wrong with my four posts that i summarised above to deserve being removed? And not just removal but instant removal whereas sexual harassment and defamation posts by Cottonmouth and other male sluts are not removed at all! Obviously double standard out to tekan me.
This Malaysia bitch with her cheebye face deserves to be abused like a filthy piece of rotten pussy meat.
This filthy nasty whore will be stripped naked, flogged and slapped before she's drowned in a pig cage.
Dirty smelly Malaysia whore G.fuckslut
FUCKING CHINESE MALAYSIAN zhihau moderator bully go to hell! Remove my valid posts instantaneous while do nothing to sexual harassment and defamation posts here.
That cheebye Jiuhu slut mouth filled with cum. lol.