So many unrelated and worse sexual harassment and defamation posts in this thread and yet the moderator didn't remove these posts but keep removing my valid posts to bully me outright with no shame by causing me distress. Zhihau is obviously a daotao of cotton male slut protecting male sluts and doing evil himself. He is not fit to be a moderator at all.
FCM? Filthy Cheebye Mor
STD? Severe Teats Damage
"This Video is Not Available"
As usual COWARD FCM dare not take up NRIC virginity test challenge and yet got the cheek to insinuate and insult others chicken. Don't forget your mudlander chicken in geylang. Many in the past as i read before in this forum. Now too? You shiok them in hotel 81. So cheap.
Funny leh, it is easy to access. I click and the clit is shown,,,,,
Try this....
https://youtu.be/DWK9FgUnI9A
Ok Lobinson, here I come, don't hurry me lah.....
I have said long time ago fupikee is Sinkie clone but nobody believes me. Always proven right.
Still not removed by Cottonmouth daotao zhihau! His intention is to use these posts to deface my thread. My valid posts get removed, rubbish dirty slandering posts remain.
I say it one more time...just to cool your dense head....
....you are not the pretty one....though you are the TS....so what ???? PERIOD.
watch riao got laochup boh?
Up to you lah...the one with the pretty fingers....
Sallah type, not faggot lah.....
.....show your pretty toes rubbing together man....sure lau chap chuey chuey.....see lah, Lobinson now left only a few hours to shop....
Another time and another place....... https://youtu.be/orCiC9-p7yE
Leongsam on leave
Would LeongSam give a fuck to this old rabid fuckslut? LOL
She can fuck off from Sammyboy anytime, nobody will miss her carcass and he rotting cunt.
I am reasonable and don't ask for instantaneous service. I am so patient to wait for wuqi for one year too and nothing came.
but sister, you need to take the number first. just pull out the lumpar 1 number and moi ish sure leongsam will attend to you.