• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Sons of slut pride, not slut pride. They sell their LJ and souls at tekka. Ralders number one seller with cheap sale.

Sons of slut pride, so proud to be bully. Put your name down lah since so proud. What are you afraid of indeed?

Notice that everything that these bastards here accuse me are all saying themselves? Cannot be virgin. Themselves. Slut. Themselves male slut and sons of sluts. What are they afraid of? Themselves. Hypocrite. Themselves. Insult others first. Themselves. Living lies. Themselves. Everything talking about themselves when they point their fingers at me.

AhNehs

w-1.gif

Son of slut ah neh wife is who he is insinuating and insulting here. Very slutty indeed and big green hat for him. What is he afraid of? Oh he is a gigolo that's why he is afraid.

Notice that everything that these bastards here accuse me are all saying themselves? Cannot be virgin. Themselves. Slut. Themselves male slut and sons of sluts. What are they afraid of? Themselves. Hypocrite. Themselves. Insult others first. Themselves. Living lies. Themselves. Everything talking about themselves when they point their fingers at me.

Karma. Themselves too.

Post a pic of woman having sex is so proud act. Son of slut pride indeed. No wonder will die a poor man with so much pride in bullying.

Re: FB again got live streaming Rape of underage girl

Rapists pride! Not unlike the bastards here. SO proud to bully woman! And of course it's no coincidence rogue trader up this post.

Cottonmouth

initially she tried to seduce the married men but tio slap by their wives.
end up she made their dogs fuck her instead.
what a filthy dirty slut whore jezebel. :biggrin:
7.jpg

Cottonmouth

slut gin fucktress! :biggrin:

Q59mwVw.gif

no man to fuck, beg dog to fuck then give treats.
filthy fuckslut ugly whore ginfuckly dogfucker.

flatearther

Post a pic of woman having sex is so proud act. Son of slut pride indeed. No wonder will die a poor man with so much pride in bullying.
I dare say "AhNehs" is significantly richer than you are:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?241999-Should-Home-Buyers-Use-Up-Their-CPFOA-Completely-Before-Taking-A-HDB-Loan
my CPF OA which has about 600k
and that's just his Ordinary Account alone! :eek:
Furthermore, he has also managed to sell his condo unit. :wink:

Flatearthshit Modus operandi to cut people sentence and tell lies of me again. What is will DIE a poor man? Everyday spend effort to bully people instead of concentrate to work, no wealth will not be able to build up wealth, got wealth will also lose all. Will die a poor man for sure. When did i say he is poor or i am richer than him? Everyday got low life people telling lies of me no end.

Seduce married men? When did i say that my ex colleague is married in my story? Good proof that some one from flying college is telling lies of me behind the back. Show face lah coward slanderer. He is married alright but i did not touch him at all let alone seduce him. A virgin want to seduce an old man for what? Want to seduce him then i pay him expensive lunch for what? Use your brains people. And if i kena dog fuck i still virgin meh? Neither have I heard from his wife at all. All LIES by fuckers.

Good proof of the harm that KT Latha unprofessional and untruthful comments have done to me. Obviously there is a cockroach from spore flying college is slandering me here via pm to cottonmouth. Either that or cottonmoth is telling LIES, either way someone is a cockroach telling lies of me. Good evidence for court!

KT Latha and/or the cockroach slanderer from flying college, are you having liar pride? Come sue me lah and see whether I got seduce the old man or any man in my life. Prove to the court that i seduced the old man when i never touched him at all in any where at all. Pui!

Unfortunately there are always low class women who will not hesitate to harm fellow women they don't like with lies. No wonder male privilege will always exist with such low class woman around.