I thought i smelled this scent a few times in my life, so far i m still fine.
next time you smell again, you shout "oi pontianak keluar !"
ur balls will shrink...
I thought i smelled this scent a few times in my life, so far i m still fine.
next time you smell again, you shout "oi pontianak keluar !"
ur balls will shrink...
Blocking your eyesight is just one of their tricks.
In this case, I think they made the driver to see different colour of the traffic light..
comment for what, i dun believe in all these shit.
in fact that time in army topo, i intend to take shortcut bash through the cemetery at CCK. all my peers hum like shit, scare this scare that, end up we walk one big round under the sun (yes in the afternoon also scared KNN).
ghosts and spirits exist. believe them or not, they exist.does not really matter whether you believe them or not.they exist nevertheless.just don't mess with them.
my friend died because he was driving against the red light. he believed it was green despite his friends telling him otherwise. stop stop it 's red. no, it's green! he banged and he dieded. ghost? demon? mind game or what?
watch too much ghost movie will become siao
There's a Hokkien saying, Those people who make movies are "CRAZY", those people who watch movies are "IDIOT".
I also forgot to tell you that if you are down on your luck and a skeptic, fwah ! This kind of concoction is the worst type. Why ? They will lose more and badly mauled like some dumb PRCs (grads cum atheists).
So, as you can see, fools know a better and a faster way to hell. At least, those who believe in this are alert and they will do something about it. Einstein said that only fools will think that by doing the same thing all over again and they will expect different results. PRCs and some of you can become brothers.