• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

George Yeo can break SAF bond while Dr Allan Ooi can't???

LeeLaoPeh

Well said, Mister Pak.

That CBK is so infatuated with dat Ng E-Jay character, those new to the forum must think he was spurned by Ng E-Jay at the altar.

TO THE PARENT BEATER:

Suck ejay cock is no no
nonobadgay.gif

mr Counter , i and ah ma really dont knows why Tahsar alway talking about Ejay
did last time Ejay likes Tahsar , or last time Tahsar likes Ejay ?
please tells us , i and ah ma wants to knows the true so that we can advices this naughty Tahsar
thanks you

don't u find it strange that lamei is also using her clones to chat with the clones from the nerd?

ah....u think they are good people hor? kill unborn baby and commit adultery are indeed good people!!

one, control population
two, sextisfy the needs of all the hornies!:p

LeeLaoPeh

Tahsar , dont talking about homo sex thing all the times
later ah ma use chili and rub your mouth then you will knows

cleareyes

It's a simple challenge
Do you have the BALLS to name a time and place to meet
instead of hiding behind your girlie computer like the coward you are
so how's about it????

use the PM function if you so shy like a virgin!

I really wonder why would you even bother about these non-life.

cleareyes

Albino boy, long time no kena fuck issit?:biggrin:

I dont know who you are and you have no idea who i m. So you can carry on assuming and try to play that arrogant stupid coward prick in cyberspace that you are.

But from all your replies, psychologically, I can tell any albinos out there would have had a better life than you could ever dream of.

I can tell that its only in cyberspace that you can behave like this, in real life, you are but a hide in a hole. That sure had made any albinos, include Leee Hsian loong's son better than you.

Enjoy your lonely fantasy.

londontrader

I'm no VIP, just a salaried worker (a comfortable salary) like the majority here
I first met George Yeo as part of a student delegation many moons ago
That group consisted of rich kids, poor kids, middle-class kids
I met him again (and other PAP types) when I took part in Feedback type consultations for the business community etc.
George is a real Gent compared to some of the other PAP bigwigs I've come across
If you're so interested in who I am, drop me a PM and maybe we can have a drink in London (or Singapore) if our paths meet in the future

PS. I voted for the WP candidate at the last GE (which was my first opp at the polling booth after so many years)

Either you are a door-man or a VIP...Someone who rub shoulders with the gods of SG..So you should have no qualm about revealing who you are. Since you are staking your personal reputation for Georgie boy...Personal reputation is only worth as the person himself...Who are you?

londontrader

Go and back and read the exchange CAREFULLY before you open your asshole and spill some much shit here
Already told that fucking cunt I'll be here for Derivatives World Asia 2009
What's the point of me naming a time and place when than fucking coward has no balls to MAN UP

You no need to act tough here. Why would you want challenge ppl to put place and time since you say you are in London? If he put the time as tomorrow, will you fly all the way here just for that then? So don't talk cock in SBF, talk is cheap. You want to act so tough and garang and say he is a coward, why dont you prove yourself not to be a coward and put time and place here for him? :rolleyes:

londontrader

Dear Papsmearer;

"I see, so just because u met George Yeo a few times, and he appears to be a nice chap, and that means he is not an asshole? Yet more of your idiotic logic. people say Hitler was a very personable person too."

Judge a man by his deeds
Hitler's deeds are clear to all and sundry
So what had Georgie done to deserve the label of asshole?
So far I've been very civil to you, so watch your IDIOTIC tone

"U know who said these words? George Yeo, while visiting Myanmar."

Georgie was repeating a comment published in the press many times already
I forgot who made the original statement many moons ago
you google it if you're interested

"Apparently, this ASSHOLE thinks that military junta rule is ok in Burma. This is his personal comments, and not from any PAP affiliation. Unless, he was told by his boss to say those words."

He is a PAP minister!
Did you seriously expect him to say anything else?
That's Singapore's stance on Burma which many of us here obviously disagree with
There are many people who take the view that Aung San should compromise and share power with the junta. It is a point of view that they are entitled to express
I don't label people ASSHOLES just because they disagree with my views

"Well, if George Yeo is not an asshole, and different from the rest of the PAP assholes, than he should just come out and say what his salary is."

George is the Foreign Minister (last I checked) not the PM nor chief honcho of the PAP. Do you think he has the authority to disclose that information. The instructions have come from the top ie. no one discloses this info

"This guy has been a leech on the public teat for decades......... but because he is on the PAP treadmill to political office. Every single dollar he has made, every single benefit he has received has been taxpayer paid. Simply put, he is an asshole."

So every senior civil servant is an asshole???
DUH?

"Now, is it reasonable to believe that GIC did any better than its contemporaries and lost only $50 billion SGD? That's 9% of a 550 billion pot, a far better performance than every single one of the SWFs! C'mon, it's utter bollocks and they know it."

I had a long discussion about this issue
here is the thread

http://singsupplies.com/showthread.php?t=17938&page=5

Feel free to peruse at your leisure

My estimate at the time was a 20-25% loss for 2008. Since then, LKY revealed that the portfolio was down 25% from it's peak (achieved in 2007). That puts them within my expectations. I find the 100 billion loss doubtful because it implies a total portfolio size which I find to be an excessive estimate.

by the way, I read the SDP referenced paper as well. It doesn't shed any light on the actual GIC portfolio. The authors readily admit to making guesstimates.

"Closer to the truth would be a figure somewhere between 30% and the 41% ejaculated by a flustered Lim Hwee Hua, Senior Minister for Finance, in Parliament when questioned by Sylvia Lim."

Well maybe it is
Based on the way they operated, my guess was 25% down
we don't know because they're not transparent
and I think we're all OFFENDED BY THAT

"Let's do some simple arithmetic, folks. At 30%, GIC has blown $165 billion SGD; at 41% it is in the hole for a staggering $225 billion SGD! Long term investment? They'll have to wait till the cows come home to recover that size of investment loss."

How do you know what the actual portfolio was at the start of 2008?
BTW they have recovered a very large chunk of that loss (if you're following the mkt) It took all of 2 quarters.

londontrader

Bro, this guy has a serious fixations with mothers. Has not contibuted anything since coming on. I too sense like you he is a kid on a roll. Got to be as mothers are front and central in his world and thats all he know. Papsmearer however is actually having a dialogue and contributing albeit with some profanities and I note your reasonable reply.

What a world.

Dear Scroobal

I'm actually serious about meeting this bonehead
I got to spend 2 days attending a boring conference on derivatives
could use a bit exercise slapping this piece of shit around

alas he is a coward
shame!

londontrader

"Why such panicky support over the Goh Chok Tong Aung San Suu Kyi thread? Notice the twat never touch that thread again? "

why don't you reply with something sensible then that thread can get going again

londontrader

I really wonder why would you even bother about these non-life.

It's a weekend and I needed some comic relief?
but seriously, I do really want to beat the crap out that coward
was thinking about inviting him to a Muay Thai ring (it's what I do in my spare time)
Too bad he got no balls

londontrader

Fuck it lah, you go round and round and round about it? My deleted reply was simple. How are you going to challenge someone to a meeting without a known identity? You can continue your game of excuses. go on!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

You're such a fucking coward!
if you want to find out my identity, just PM your arrangement
when we meet, you'll know who I am!
simple lah!
what a fucking goon you are

FuckSamLeong

You're such a fucking coward!
if you want to find out my identity, just PM your arrangement
when we meet, you'll know who I am!
simple lah!
what a fucking goon you are

This is another of my nics!

Hairless twat, I am playing the game with you because you are proving to be a real little girl. Let's go on and on , I don't mind because I got you where I want you! You will need the help of this admin to stop your own humiliation!:biggrin:

londontrader

This is another of my nics!

Hairless twat, I am playing the game with you because you are proving to be a real little girl. Let's go on and on , I don't mind because I got you where I want you! You will need the help of this admin to stop your own humiliation!:biggrin:

You are a fucking coward
it's that simple