• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

George Yeo can break SAF bond while Dr Allan Ooi can't???

londontrader

It's a simple challenge
Do you have the BALLS to name a time and place to meet
instead of hiding behind your girlie computer like the coward you are
so how's about it????

use the PM function if you so shy like a virgin!

London trader? trading your hairless twat?:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: You think I will play to your agenda? People who are interested can backtrack this thread. It don't matter to me. All you can do is, time and place, time and place you london trader of your own hairless twat!

lockeliberal

Dear London

I would say ignore those smegheads :_)) sorry a tad to much Red Dwarf. A lot of people here use the annoyminity of the net to be a bigger twat arse, than they could ever be in real life. Some of them use it to cyber bully though even in the old forum for forummer's with a long memory, it got very personal very quickly when politics and certain organized individuals started seeing the net as a place for their personal and political agends, and woe to those who disagreed with them. Just ask Scroobal :_))
Just discuss ignore, a little dry sacarscm and leave those smeg heads where they should be

Locke

londontrader

Locke,

Sorry for clogging up such an interesting thread
It's just the City Trader (City of London) in me that got fired up
Was trying to see if this BONEHEAD had any balls to be a real man
Apparantly NOT

ok, I'll leave it at that

Dear London

I would say ignore those smegheads :_)) sorry a tad to much Red Dwarf. A lot of people here use the annoyminity of the net to be a bigger twat arse, than they could ever be in real life. Some of them use it to cyber bully though even in the old forum for forummer's with a long memory, it got very personal very quickly when politics and certain organized individuals started seeing the net as a place for their personal and political agends, and woe to those who disagreed with them. Just ask Scroobal :_))
Just discuss ignore, a little dry sacarscm and leave those smeg heads where they should be

Locke

Nice-Gook

PAPsmearer

I've actually met Mr Yeo on more than one occasion and he doesn't fit the description of the "asshole" that you make him out to be

Oh and BTW I've met LKY and he came across as an arrogant prick.

rgds

Either you are a door-man or a VIP...Someone who rub shoulders with the gods of SG..So you should have no qualm about revealing who you are. Since you are staking your personal reputation for Georgie boy...Personal reputation is only worth as the person himself...Who are you?

NamQiong

sure...dun talk. come out and meet then.

hahaha. fucking coward. what kind of excuse u r going to come out now?

Borlumpa kongtuakang wei molanyong ektay.

LOL, who is the fucking coward in this forum? Didn't you say you know where I am working and will come to my work place to "do something" to me? One year liao so how? When you coming? Or issit you have no balls to confront me? Now kong tua kang wei challenge other ppl to come out and settle? :rolleyes:
Pls action and do something to me before you talk big here. You say I am working in NHG, so I will be waiting for you there anytime and day. YOU DARE TO COME AND LOOK FOR ME? OR ARE YOU A FREAKING COWARD WHO ONLY KNOW HOW TO TALK BIG IN THIS FORUM? :rolleyes::biggrin::oIo:

NamQiong

Dear London

Just discuss ignore, a little dry sacarscm and leave those smeg heads where they should be Locke

Dont talk cock lah, Mr Marcus Yap, hows your business in Holland V? Hows your good WP friend "eat slipper rice" Melvin and his slutty wifey bee? Did she enjoy her honeymoon with Low in China?

NamQiong

Locke,

Sorry for clogging up such an interesting thread
It's just the City Trader (City of London) in me that got fired up
Was trying to see if this BONEHEAD had any balls to be a real man
Apparantly NOT

ok, I'll leave it at that

You no need to act tough here. Why would you want challenge ppl to put place and time since you say you are in London? If he put the time as tomorrow, will you fly all the way here just for that then? So don't talk cock in SBF, talk is cheap. You want to act so tough and garang and say he is a coward, why dont you prove yourself not to be a coward and put time and place here for him? :rolleyes:

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Here is the deal about the Dinah Suhaimi affair.

Its is the first time that some of the issues central to Malays surfaced in SPH for decades. The Malays generally do not raise such issues in an open forum but regularly do that in govt closed door events etc. The fact that Dinah is a SPH journalist might have made a differences.

I thought it was a remarkable article and the Malays would have been thrilled and the fact that many important personalities from among the Chinese and Indians were strongly behind it.

The Malays that I spoke to were very lukewarm at best. I was subsequently told that her dad was not looked in good light by the comnmunity - he had apparently alleged to have enriched himself at the expense of the community in a Malay business development related scheme done by the Govt.

So the issues raised were the genuine and important but the messenger was wrong or not recognised as the leader. Interesting don't you think.

I might have been away when the article was published. Could you enlighten me on what are the key issues that she raised was central to the Malay community's concern?

Of, if best, reproduce that article here if possible. :smile:

Goh Meng Seng

NamQiong

I might have been away when the article was published.

Conveniently of coz :rolleyes: Busy with your PRC mistress in Hong Kong? Now your wifey is on alert, I dont think you dare not fool around with your mistress in Spore liao..:wink: Even the whole row of shops (foot massage, medical hall, hair saloon) is talking about you and your PRC mistress after TNP reported about your infidelity. :biggrin:

PAPsmearer

You are critical about his PAP affiliations, work & etc... = that's reasonable
But you're also making very personal attacks
I've actually met Mr Yeo on more than one occasion and he doesn't fit the description of the "asshole" that you make him out to be
So I'm wondering if you had any actual contact with a man you're so quick to attack

I don't need to have met Hitler or Stalin to label them sick bastards. That's because their "work" has been well documented. Can you apply the same logic to your personal attacks on George Yeo?

Oh and BTW I've met LKY and he came across as an arrogant prick.

How about you answer my other questions:

like when did GIC post $100 billion losses
How did you MEASURE that decline in living standards in Singapore etc.

rgds

I see, so just because u met George Yeo a few times, and he appears to be a nice chap, and that means he is not an asshole? Yet more of your idiotic logic. people say Hitler was a very personable person too.

“It was because her husband is a foreigner and from the ‘western world’ that the ‘western world’ has come to support Aung San Suu Kyi and have failed to recognise the rule of the military”. U know who said these words? George Yeo, while visiting Myanmar. Apparently, this ASSHOLE thinks that military junta rule is ok in Burma. This is his personal comments, and not from any PAP affiliation. Unless, he was told by his boss to say those words.

From the Facebook exchange between Chee SJ and G Yeo. “The salary ranges include a discretionary component decided by the PM which is confidential,” said Mr Yeo in response to Dr Chee’s question on how much Mr Yeo himself is being paid.

Dr Chee replied: “First you say that ministers’ salaries are in the public domain. Then you say that there is a discretionary component that is confidential. However you put it, the bottom-line is that ministers’ salaries are secret. I don’t understand why you keep insisting that they are in the public domain.”
Well, if George Yeo is not an asshole, and different from the rest of the PAP assholes, than he should just come out and say what his salary is.

This guy has been a leech on the public teat for decades. First, the public paid for all his higher education thru the SAF. 6 years of his so call career with the SAF was spend oversseas studying in various schools. At the very most, he spend actually no more than 9-10 years actually in uniform. He is not a pilot, yet he became Brigadier-general in the Air Force. If he is honest with himself, he will admit that his rank was attained not because of some innate ability (he can see that his counterparts of the same rank in other country's air forces have spend decades attaining a BG rank and have thousands of flying hours in fast jets, and real combat experience etc.) but because he is on the PAP treadmill to political office. Every single dollar he has made, every single benefit he has received has been taxpayer paid. Simply put, he is an asshole.

As to your question about the $100 billion in losses by the GIC, below is an excerpt from the SDP website
A paper on The Gulf SWFs put out in Jan 2009 by The Council on Foreign Relations, Centre For Geoeconomic Studies, lays out the situation in stark relief. Abu Dhabi Investment Council (-40%), Kuwait Investment Authority (-36%), Qatar Investment Authority (-41%), Saudi Arabian Monetary Agency (-12%), Norwegian Government Pension Fund (-30%), all data for the year ended Dec 2008.

SAMA escaped with -12% because only 20% of its portfolio is directed towards equities, the remainder is heavily concentrated in both dollars and the fixed income market. The other SWFs did what GIC did and plunged headfirst into the equity/property investment mêlée, including the Lehman poisoned chalice.

Now, is it reasonable to believe that GIC did any better than its contemporaries and lost only $50 billion SGD? That's 9% of a 550 billion pot, a far better performance than every single one of the SWFs! C'mon, it's utter bollocks and they know it.

Closer to the truth would be a figure somewhere between 30% and the 41% ejaculated by a flustered Lim Hwee Hua, Senior Minister for Finance, in Parliament when questioned by Sylvia Lim. Let's do some simple arithmetic, folks. At 30%, GIC has blown $165 billion SGD; at 41% it is in the hole for a staggering $225 billion SGD! Long term investment? They'll have to wait till the cows come home to recover that size of investment loss.

According to World Bank figures, the nation's 2007 GDP was about USD$230 billion — so, close to an entire year's GDP has gone missing thanks to GIC's good work. Our budget estimated expenditure for FY2008 was $57.6 billion SGD, coincidentally awfully near to what Temasek alone has admitted to losing in only 6 months. Or, to put it another way, we spent twice as much and got half what we paid for

I am not writing this to solicit support, You see unless LeongSam delete this thread, the london bitch had shown her character for all to see. I make no excuses for myself. What you see is what you get. Would you give your money to let this hairless twat play the market for you? london trader? Trading her cheebye in Soho is more likely!

Oooops forgot one more thing! The mahmah mole in this forum thank her for giving covering fire! So london trader of her cheebye must be an "Intellectual!"

What? Londontrader is female? Are u sure?

That begets another question.How many gets to meet George Yeo as a person?....or for that matter LHL or any other in the kitchen cabinet as a person!

Amazing isn't it we never get to meet any one who decides our life & death in a tiny red dot that is hardly a city in other nations....meeting citizens in a city of 3 to 4 million people is the job of 1 mayor in other countries.

That says it all.People like George Yeo lives in his ivory tower and hopes to fraternize with his citizens through a non person to person media like FB!!!!!!

Of course, LHL will do the same today...In his National Day speech---he talks and all his audience seated only claps in appreciation----try doing that face to face with citizens .

That about sums it up. They are all out of touch with reality. Now, if some people believe that George Yeo is not an asshole, than he should come down from his ivory tower and smell the bloody roses.

Bro, this guy has a serious fixations with mothers. Has not contibuted anything since coming on. I too sense like you he is a kid on a roll. Got to be as mothers are front and central in his world and thats all he know. Papsmearer however is actually having a dialogue and contributing albeit with some profanities and I note your reasonable reply.

What a world.

It's a simple challenge
Do you have the BALLS to name a time and place to meet
instead of hiding behind your girlie computer like the coward you are
so how's about it????

use the PM function if you so shy like a virgin!

Bro, this guy has a serious fixations with mothers. Has not contibuted anything since coming on. I too sense like you he is a kid on a roll. Got to be as mothers are front and central in his world and thats all he know. Papsmearer however is actually having a dialogue and contributing albeit with some profanities and I note your reasonable reply.

What a world.

I potest qui vult. What obsenities? I speak the tooth, and nothing but the tooth. He is an ASSHOLE.

Refer to your last line. One thing you can be assured of - no Malay has ever been pro PAP since the communist threat evaporated. There are deep concerns with PAP not having altered what began with the advent of NS - sending Malays by the busloads to Police, VC and construction brigade. Now the GRC with the clear indicator that no Malay can win an election on their own.

Now to answer your question which is related to my response to GMS in a later post.

The Malays know that they can never compete following PAP scholar approach. By the way, the scholar approach also helps to keep opposition sidelined as they will compare academic qualification with opposition candidates. Thus the Malay desire to pick their own leaders.

The Malays as a community have stopped equating PAP with Singapore which other races have not.

The shortlisting is done by the community and not by the PAP cadre malay lackeys. List forwarded to tea party gang for final selection. Sounding is done by Community leaders but formal approach by PAP. Not sure if the other races are aware of this.

I think by now you do realise that I have tendency to tell more when thread is many pages deep with lots of rubbish posts in between.

Here is a suggestion. Take a journey to understand the Malay psyche and be honest with those that you pproach. With your background, I assure you that it be an interesting journey. It was for me.

Dear Scroobal

My own 2.5 cents worth, probably wrong but I do await your inputs. Ok GMS will probably kill himself after readingthis but based on your analysis and indepth reading of Malay MPs CV, I am afraid his diploma holder and those available candidates within the opposition just can't cut the cake and provide serious competition if what you said is true. The PAP Malay MPs exhibit the following, successful but not gold plated to the extent of an equivalent chinese MP which might be acccounted for by the Malays Communitys need to elect their own in some form. (btw how does that election process go ? and interestingly the chinese tend to swallow wholesale whoever is parachuted in to be their leader )

Locke

ektay

Borlumpa kongtuakang wei molanyong ektay.

LOL, who is the fucking coward in this forum? Didn't you say you know where I am working and will come to my work place to "do something" to me? One year liao so how? When you coming? Or issit you have no balls to confront me? Now kong tua kang wei challenge other ppl to come out and settle? :rolleyes:
Pls action and do something to me before you talk big here. You say I am working in NHG, so I will be waiting for you there anytime and day. YOU DARE TO COME AND LOOK FOR ME? OR ARE YOU A FREAKING COWARD WHO ONLY KNOW HOW TO TALK BIG IN THIS FORUM? :rolleyes::biggrin::oIo:

post the link by me that say u r working in NHG. can u?

hahaha.

r u Ng E-Jay that fucking coward?

ektay

What other conclusion can you arrive at other the stark fact that the twat talks like a cunt!:mad: Who knows this could be the quitter daughter pulling her ang moh husband lanjiao to help. Why such panicky support over the Goh Chok Tong Aung San Suu Kyi thread? Notice the twat never touch that thread again?

Or is just a local RC dog trolling for her master? Like I had said, only Admin knows where the posts originates from. But the PAP Indian mole scroobal will disagree. Just look at the support! Hi! Ho! Siva! Mahmah scroobal to the rescue!:oIo:

u posted so much shit.....but need to smell it to confirm it is shit. haha.

such a poor moron.

lockeliberal

Dear PAP

I stand corrected, he was head air plans and chief air staff, his last appointment was BG Joint Ops before he joined politics. He however did not become BG in the air force as you stated

Locke

OverTheCounter

chee bye kia bob sim, there is total no chance for you to suck ejay cock, go look for bangala cock, LOL....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Well said, Mister Pak.

That CBK is so infatuated with dat Ng E-Jay character, those new to the forum must think he was spurned by Ng E-Jay at the altar.

TO THE PARENT BEATER:

Suck ejay cock is no no
nonobadgay.gif