• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

George Yeo can break SAF bond while Dr Allan Ooi can't???

londontrader

You PM me this kind of message? So you surrender yourself to the fact you are a hairless twat now?:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

SINCE YOU'RE SO SHY LIKE A VIRGIN
I'll use the PM function to cordially invite you to
NAME YOUR TIME AND PLACE
Come out and play you pussy!
I'm waiting to tear you a new asshole

In their view here would be the criteria.

1) Must pracitise as a malay in religion and customs.
2) Good in their vocation, shopkeeper, long standing supervisor in a factory, lecturer, businessman etc
3) earned the respect of others as a leader n( this is something that we see amongst our colleagues, friends, gatheirngs etc
4) acceptable in the community as a leader - involved directly in many of the Malay initiatives targetted at improving their lot in society and business. Believe me - there are many in these initiatives.

The key is to talk to as malay leaders at community and social events. Don't be put off that they would not talk to a member of the opposition. Talk as a friend.

As to the question on Malay papers:
Yes and no. But clearly that person is seeking endorsement. In their community, its is a clear indication.

Hmm, how do you define Success then?

It seems to be arbitrary to the fancy of PAP's definition?

Would a person who is more vocal on the Malay papers consider as acceptable as a community leader?

Goh Meng Seng

Here is the deal about the Dinah Suhaimi affair.

Its is the first time that some of the issues central to Malays surfaced in SPH for decades. The Malays generally do not raise such issues in an open forum but regularly do that in govt closed door events etc. The fact that Dinah is a SPH journalist might have made a differences.

I thought it was a remarkable article and the Malays would have been thrilled and the fact that many important personalities from among the Chinese and Indians were strongly behind it.

The Malays that I spoke to were very lukewarm at best. I was subsequently told that her dad was not looked in good light by the comnmunity - he had apparently alleged to have enriched himself at the expense of the community in a Malay business development related scheme done by the Govt.

So the issues raised were the genuine and important but the messenger was wrong or not recognised as the leader. Interesting don't you think.

You hit the nail on its head - whether they like it or not, whether the rest of Singapore likes it or not, it has to be a succesful Malay leader, a successful Malay businessman etc. This is central in all things at least for the near future. Interestingly they do not like it but they are stuck with it.

Here is another item thats interesting. Why did Dinah Suhaimi article took the country by storm including Tommy Koh and Kanwaljit Soin?

ektay

Then your mother look like she got nice cheebye smell or not, Miss Tay?:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: Can we meet or not? I want to take one look at you and see whether you are worth eating?:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

u see.....u r the stupid one, remember?

when i told u lamei's pussy is smelly....u actually asked me how come i know.....now u dun need to smell also know whether it is smelly or not meh?

hahaha. u want to flame with me? fuck back to your home lah. miss tay? bring ur sister over and see how i make her moan like a bitch.

ektay

Don't be too pessimistic, it might just happen, my best wishes to you, Wai Leng, Salim and Kenn Sun. :smile:

I have to sit this one out.Maybe i wont be back. Need to rest. :smile:

oh dear....the great Chia Ti Lik won't be back? in your blog, did u tell LKY the more he hit the opposition, the stronger u r?

hahaha.

fucking loser. u better stick to snatching other man's wife lah

ektay

Chia Ti Lik and Jaslyn Go, what is the meaning of adultery?

trust me, both of them won't reply u.

but i got a folder full of info abt their adultery....newspaper cutting, lau go's car number plate.....poor lawyer office address, etc.

ektay

My mother not lesbian leh! Bring your mother over and enjoy my performance in making her moan. Then after that I cAN FUCK YOUR CHEEBYE! Next time no need to double post, you want me to fuck you in your vagina or mouth, just say it once is enough:biggrin::biggrin:

hmmm.....i thou some moron posted in this thread that he is stopping already?

hahaha. aiyo....u dun even remember what u have posted in here....haha

Papsmearer,

AND ONE MORE COMMENT:

You have a lot of say about George Yeo and are very quick to criticise
Have you actually met him?
Do you actually know anything about this chap?

LOndontrader,

I fail to see your logic here. Do u mean that i have to actually meet this asshole in order to criticise him? Are u ok? I do not have to meet Hitler to say that he is a sick murdering bastard, nor do I have to meet Stalin to say he is a sociopath. By your logic, everyone in this forum must meet Kuan Yew first in order to criticize him. GEORGE FUCKING YEO IS AN ASSHOLE!! THEY ALL ARE. THEY DID NOT GET TO THEIR POSITION IN THE PAP HEIRARCHY WITHOUT BEING AN ASSHOLE. Which part of this don't u understand?

Nice-Gook

LOndontrader,

I fail to see your logic here. Do u mean that i have to actually meet this asshole in order to criticise him? Are u ok? I do not have to meet Hitler to say that he is a sick murdering bastard, nor do I have to meet Stalin to say he is a sociopath. By your logic, everyone in this forum must meet Kuan Yew first in order to criticize him. GEORGE FUCKING YEO IS AN ASSHOLE!! THEY ALL ARE. THEY DID NOT GET TO THEIR POSITION IN THE PAP HEIRARCHY WITHOUT BEING AN ASSHOLE. Which part of this don't u understand?

That begets another question.How many gets to meet George Yeo as a person?....or for that matter LHL or any other in the kitchen cabinet as a person!

Amazing isn't it we never get to meet any one who decides our life & death in a tiny red dot that is hardly a city in other nations....meeting citizens in a city of 3 to 4 million people is the job of 1 mayor in other countries.

That says it all.People like George Yeo lives in his ivory tower and hopes to fraternize with his citizens through a non person to person media like FB!!!!!!

Of course, LHL will do the same today...In his National Day speech---he talks and all his audience seated only claps in appreciation----try doing that face to face with citizens .

londontrader

PAPsmearer

You are critical about his PAP affiliations, work & etc... = that's reasonable
But you're also making very personal attacks
I've actually met Mr Yeo on more than one occasion and he doesn't fit the description of the "asshole" that you make him out to be
So I'm wondering if you had any actual contact with a man you're so quick to attack

I don't need to have met Hitler or Stalin to label them sick bastards. That's because their "work" has been well documented. Can you apply the same logic to your personal attacks on George Yeo?

Oh and BTW I've met LKY and he came across as an arrogant prick.

How about you answer my other questions:

like when did GIC post $100 billion losses
How did you MEASURE that decline in living standards in Singapore etc.

rgds

LOndontrader,

londontrader

Why the fuck are you lurking here you spineless pussy!
stop hiding behind your girlie computer
MAN UP and PM me your time and place!
fucking coward!

Fuck your cheebye lah Miss Tay steady mah, people can read not like you cannot type! Can give me free fuck or not? Your cheebye mouth make me steam steam leh!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

londontrader

YOU FUCKING PUSSY!
you're trying to solicit sympathy!!!!
STOP CRYING LIKE A GIRLIE!
name your time and place
you fucking coward!

I am not writing this to solicit support, You see unless LeongSam delete this thread, the london bitch had shown her character for all to see. I make no excuses for myself. What you see is what you get. Would you give your money to let this hairless twat play the market for you? london trader? Trading her cheebye in Soho is more likely!

Oooops forgot one more thing! The mahmah mole in this forum thank her for giving covering fire! So london trader of her cheebye must be an "Intellectual!"

londontrader

George is actually more accessible than the average PAPie
On the arrogance scale, he ranks pretty low compared to other cabinet bigwigs. I think it's fair to attack his work and PAP affiliations but one goes too far in labelling him an asshole. There are other PAP ministers who really do deserve that label.

That begets another question.How many gets to meet George Yeo as a person?....or for that matter LHL or any other in the kitchen cabinet as a person!

Amazing isn't it we never get to meet any one who decides our life & death in a tiny red dot that is hardly a city in other nations....meeting citizens in a city of 3 to 4 million people is the job of 1 mayor in other countries.

That says it all.People like George Yeo lives in his ivory tower and hopes to fraternize with his citizens through a non person to person media like FB!!!!!!

Of course, LHL will do the same today...In his National Day speech---he talks and all his audience seated only claps in appreciation----try doing that face to face with citizens .