• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GE 2011 - Live Resutls Here

no_faith

i saw the telecast
hougang citizens waving the blue flag and cheer, they r not afraid.
u r the faithful ones.

rest of singaporeans, pls see lah ok?:oIo:

no_faith

35% in hougang :oIo:

58% in sengkang :oIo:

57% in tampines :oIo:

and most of all 56% marine parade :oIo:

10131176ee6b2a2e99570c348a4308e67109e9a8.jpg

Looking at the percentage in GE2011, if there is another swing of 10% in the next election in favour of Oppositon. PAP may not be able to form the next government.

The next 5 years is going to be a very tough time for PAP if they don't deliver what it promised to stop the influx of foreigners.

no_faith

pui, bishan toa payoh residents, u all shall repent.:oIo:

ur hearts all blind. repent.:oIo:

no_faith

jiak sai lah....dun kpkb more FT, housing increase, GST to help the poor.

pls so soul searching.:oIo: jiak sai :oIo:

Cruxx

Wah! Heng my predictions still on track. Come on Aljunied GRC, Chua Chu Kang GRC, Holland-Bt Timah GRC and Potong Pasir SMC! Opposition 3 GRCS and 2 SMCs! :smile:

lurpsexx

Wah! Heng my predictions still on track. Come on Aljunied GRC, Chua Chu Kang GRC, Holland-Bt Timah GRC and Potong Pasir SMC! Opposition 3 GRCS and 2 SMCs! :smile:

Holland-Bt Timah GRC = Business and $$$ over ride common sense la... Maths Failed VB come back to over spend your budget again!!

no_faith

sry guys, i stay up hoping i can see rainbow shines the next day but till now.....

im not sure whether there is still hope and future....

after mistakes and mistakes and yet pap won...

this has explains the attitude of singaporeans. if dey love to be screwed, no1 can persuade them.

they can go jiak sai.

im logging off.